We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Round and round on the Vomitron!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Adrenalin Park

Adrenalin Park
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Queenstown, New Zealand
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Round and round on the Vomitron!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 December 2013 via mobile

So we were thinking about doing the sling shot but because we were on a budget we decided to do the Vomitron instead and we weren't disappointed! 100ft in the air, upside down screaming like a little girl! Only $20 and $10 regos best of all no ques like the theme parks!! So good give it a go if your in the goldie!

Helpful?
3 Thank MattSmith1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    9
    7
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Adrenalin all the way”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013

If adrenalin is your second name, then this is the game you want to play. Busy, fun and entertaining with great food stalls and secure lockers, you can get on with your day and let the park live up to its name!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Del05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“heart racing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 May 2013

under renos atm so not much going on. went on 2 rides and they are really heart racing. they cost a fair bit per ride but you wont regret it after you get off.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank LUC4S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“SO NOT A THEME PARK”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2013

we arrived here with our teens one night we took one look at the two rides they had and left it was very poor!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
7 Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wingham, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just to Watch!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2012

Just so much fun watching daredevils at play, and just so close to Crown Towers-just sit on the balcony and enjoy.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adrenalin Park also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Adrenalin Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing