We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Took advantage of a special”

MOS Burger Australia
Ranked #110 of 385 Restaurants in Surfers Paradise
Restaurant details
St Clair, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Took advantage of a special”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I have had MOS Burger in Singapore some years ago, and seem to remember enjoying it. When they had a special while we were there, I gave the shrimp burger a try. Well worth it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Shankar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    31
    13
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great food that are healthy choices”
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Went to the restaurant twice after we had purchased some vouchers that give extra value. The menu catered to people with diverse needs and there was also healthy options such as Apple Bites or Salads for sale at the counter.

Place is by the waterfront and has free wifi.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thambi117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tortona, Italy
Level Contributor
2,491 reviews
426 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,284 helpful votes
“Nice place and quiet place where to eat.”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We stayed here at MOS burger once and I can admit that I found it quite good, in certain terms this is a kind of mc donald, basically they make any kind of sandwich exactly how the chain restaurants that I mentioned before.
It is a formal and very quiet place where to eat, even though we were inside there are a few tables outside a few meters away from the beach in a pedestrian area.
Here there is also a powerful free wifi signal and is one of the few throughout Surfers Paradise, which can be a strong deterrent for those who need a bit 'of the internet.
The coffee was good and the staff very courteous as well.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Magellano81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love MOS Burger!”
Reviewed 26 February 2014

The most delicious burgers. Too delicious to pass by, so much tastier than the other burger places near by.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank MarinaKingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best fast food”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

Went there twice. Ordered Pork kimchi burger. One of its kind. Love the sauce. It's like korean rice burger. Second time I had the chilli dog. Sauce had a zing and chopped onions were nice. I dont know anywhere else that does rice burgers.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank MigrationAgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MOS Burger Australia also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to MOS Burger Australia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing