We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mantra Crown Towers
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
QT Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Surfers City Motel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sun City Resort Hotel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paradise Resort Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Sun City(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Centrepoint Resort(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpha Sovereign Hotel(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Rhapsody Resort(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vibe Hotel Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,485)
Filter reviews
2,485 results
Traveller rating
838
901
409
181
156
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
838
901
409
181
156
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai restaurantpirate shippool kioskkids poolbedroom apartmentfamily holidaygreat familythe gold coastpool facilitiesgreat facilitiesgreat poolenjoyed our staygames roomdown stairsreception staffbit datedtram stop
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,064 - 2,069 of 2,485 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Stayed here for 4 days, 3 nights. Staff were great and very helpful. We arrived 3 hours earlier than check-in time and our rooms were already ready for us to use, we even got upgraded to ocean view apartments. Clean rooms, comfy beds. Kitchen was very useful, had everything we needed. The pool/spa facilities were great. Easy and secure access all over the vicinity. I would definitely stay here again and will not hesitate to recommend it to other people, whether it be for a family vacation or a getaway with friends. Had a very enjoyable time staying here :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsten B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, General Manager at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Kirsten,
Thank you for your kind comments.
It is wonderful to read that you would recommend our property to other people, whether it be for a family vacation or a getaway with friends.
Please don't hesitate to contact us directly if your future plans see you return to the Coast. We would like to welcome you back!
Sincerely
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014 via mobile

I stayed here with my family for the first week of February this year in a three bedroom apartment. The room was beautiful with amazing ocean views and the facilities of the hotel were fantastic. The kids loved the pools and we had trouble getting them out of there each day.

The staff were always very friendly and we will definitely be returning again. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank nattym_20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, General Manager at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Mantra Crown Towers.
It's indeed wonderful to read that you found the facilities at our resort fantastic, I will share your comments with our team.
The Pirate Ship and slide is always very popular.
We hope you choose to visit us again in the future.
Regards
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights and we absolutely loved staying at the Mantra Crown Towers. The kids loved swimming in the outdoor and indoor pools. The staff were very friendly and accommodated our needs. I will definitely recommend this hotel for families. Thanks again Mantra Crown Towers for making our holiday very memorable :)

Stayed: February 2014
1  Thank charliecaraballo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, General Manager at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay.
It's nice to read that you found our property well suited for a family visit, our heated outdoor kids pool is always very popular.
I will share your comments with the team!
Sincerely
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I stayed here for 3 nights with my uni friends, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were amazing. The room was in good condition, the only problem I had was with the main door as it was hard to close and had to extra time to make sure it was locked. You do get great fantastic views of Surfers Paradise. In terms of location, the hotel is closer to the beach (about 5 mins walk) but is pretty far from the shops (about 10-15 mins walk approx). But overall, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will recommend the hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Get a room with the city view.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Banester1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, General Manager at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and taking the time to review your stay with us.
It was nice to read that the staff were very friendly and helpful and the facilities were amazing.
We hope to welcome you back for a future stay
Sincerely
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

we have stayed here numerous times before, this time we noticed they have upgraded the grounds, they now have a fantastic BBQ area as well as a new heated outdoor spa I still believe they have the best pool on the gold coast, our appartment was very modern and clean will definately be returning next year

Room Tip: I love the rooms over looking the pool
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank idaho3076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraCrownTowers, General Manager at Mantra Crown Towers, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Dear Guest,
It's lovely to read you enjoyed your time with us.
The new outdoor spa is large / heated and a nice place to relax. The BBQ is a nice addition to our property.
We look forard to your next visit - don't hesitate to get in touch with me when you woudl like to make your next reservation
Regards
Darren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews