We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mirror maze”

Infinity Attraction
Book In Advance
More Info
US$21.66*
and up
Gold Coast Infinity General Admission Ticket
More Info
US$103.88*
and up
Gold Coast Attraction Pass Including Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary and Dracula's...
More Info
US$148.98*
and up
Australia Multi-City Attractions Pass
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Challenge your senses and ignite your imagination at INFINITY - a mind blowing 30 minute journey into 20 trippy, maze-like 'worlds of wonder' filled with special effects and illusions that go all the way to infinity! Some environments are beautiful, others mysterious, all are intriguing and totally unique. You'll groove and dance in some while others will make you laugh and scream! Infinity is a futuristic fun house and the first of its kind in the world. Often referred to as "a chemical free trip into other dimensions of the imagination and the senses" and "a sensory overload." Ideal holiday fun for all ages 8 and over and nationalities, great family entertainment. One Small step for man - One GIANT leap for entertainment
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Varanasi, India
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Mirror maze”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Its a mirror maze and really nice one specially for kids to enjoy. My kids went their and had fun inside, its totaly dark inside with mirrors for illusions.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashupoddar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    681
    595
    238
    53
    78
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
66 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“So much fun”
Reviewed 30 August 2014

It was a rainy cold day when we visited Infinity, so a welcome escape from the outdoors.

If you're afraid of the dark or maybe claustrophobic then this is not the place for you. But it is a load of fun with different rooms offering different experiences.

Before you go in a staff member will give you the do's and don'ts and hand out gloves and shoe covers which are white. So given that there are a lot of fluorescing lighting in there they make it a bit more fun as well as protecting the surfaces. There are storage facilities for your bags, jackets etc behind the counter and you're given a locker ticket.

So you enter in groups. We were a group of four but had a large gaggle of tween girls who entered after us. We stood back and let them loudly pass so that we could enjoy our experience. I think we were in there about 20-30 minutes.

No photos allowed in there but there is a spot where they take one pic and charge a fee at the end to take it away.

I would recommend Infinity to just about anyone except those as I said above. Mind you, some little ones might be frightened in some spots as it is pitch black and you have to feel your way around.

Lots of fun and laughs!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Holiday_needed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Was so trippy ”
Reviewed 30 August 2014 via mobile

haha I went to this just to check it out as I was told it's cool as !!
and it was! it was so trippy !! good fun for all ages !! must see

Helpful?
2 Thank KRIMEGR .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“still as fun as it was 6 years ago”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

My daughter, while scared slightly at points, LOVED IT and wanted to keep going back. Pricey, but take you time and well worth it

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank kbritza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lismore, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good fun”
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Had a lot of fun with my boyfriend and my 2 little sisters and 1 little brother. ages varying from 12-30years old

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank TelesiaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Infinity Attraction also viewed

 
Southport, Gold Coast
Coomera, Gold Coast
 

Been to Infinity Attraction? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing