We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mantra circle on cavill”
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Joshua J
1 review
“Mantra circle on cavill”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We booked a 2 bedroom ocean veiw apart. It was exactly how described and excellent location. The hotel itself is modern and great amenities. Holiday Holiday were friendly and easy to deal with, had no issues will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Hi Joshua J,
Thank you for taking your time to write a 5 - star review on your most recent stay at Circle on Cavill with Holiday Holiday! The location of the resort is amazing - so central to everything that Surfers Paradise has to offer! All of our staff pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and I will be sure to pass your positive feedback to the team.
Just a reminder, we are not affiliated with the Mantra brand that is why we can offer such competitive rates and luxury style accommodation!
We look forward to welcoming you back to Surfers Paradise soon to create more memories.
For any future enquiries or bookings, please contact our reservations team on 07 5526 9213
Kind Regards,
Emma Walker
Customer Service Agent
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
1 review
“loved this place”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Had a great stay. Location was fantastic, close to everything. Shops right out side, Cavill Ave a 2min walk as was the beach. Heaps of restaurants to choose from. The apartment was clean and very roomy. Great security to stop people from going in and out. Staff are very helpful. Great pools. Would differently stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
Hi Danielle L,
We appreciate you taking the time to write such a 5 star review on your most recent stay @ Circle on Cavill with Holiday Holiday!
I agree, the location of the resort is perfect when staying in Surfers Paradise as it is within walking distance to everything you could possibly need and there are so many great restaurants at your door step!
It is great to hear the apartment you stayed in was clean & very spacious, our staff helpful & all facilities great - I will pass on your feedback to the team. Security is a high priority within the resort and we work very closely with them to ensure the best experience for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Surfers Paradise in the near future to create & share more memories.

Please contact us directly to ensure you get the best deal on your next holiday!

Kind Regards,
Emma Walker
Customer Service Agent
07 5526 9213
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pearso27
Swan Hill, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellence”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just spent 3 days in this wonderful room. Views, rooms, space and modern furniture made this stay second to none.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Hi pearso27
Thank you for reviewing us.
I'm so glad you enjoyed enjoyed everything from the beautiful views in your room to the central location of Circle on Cavill. It sounds like all of your expectations were met which is great!

Hope to see you again and good luck on your future travels.
Warmest Regards
Whitney Brokenshire
Front Office Agent
Holiday Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammy H
1 review
“Great staff and location”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I stayed 14 nights with my family It was excellent place and view, very helpful staff which are let me check in earlier, all my family members was enjoyed in this place.
I recommended for my friends which are booked already through holiday holiday office. absolutely I will booked and stay with same office and building next holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Dec 2016
Dear Sammy H

Thank you for your review.

I'm pleased that you and your family enjoyed our apartment and that you enjoyed the views from your balcony overlooking the beautiful Surfers Paradise Beach. I'm also glad that you and your family were well looked after by our friendly and helpful staff members.

Thank you for for the recommendation! I look forward to welcoming you back again on your future travels.

Warmest Regards
Whitney Brokenshire
Front Office Agent
Holiday Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon F
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Location location location”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We had an absolutely fantastic time when we stayed at the Circle on Caville the apartment was clean had fantastic views and was close to all the gold coast has to offer..having a supermarket so close was great. The staff at Holiday Holiday were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble, highly recommend and we will definitely be using themnext time..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Dear Sharon F,

Thank you for the great feedback!

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay including the location being in the heart of Surfers Paradise and the beautiful views from your room. It's always great to receive wonderful feedback about our staff members, so thank you for sending through.

Thank you for the recommendation! Myself and the team look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to the Gold Coast.

Warmest Regards
Whitney Brokenshire
Front Office Agent
Holiday Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin F
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed int he building a few times. Very nice apartment, great security and parking. Best place to stay if you want to be right near shops , cavill ave etc. Cant beat it. Will be back next year.
Holiday Holiday were great people to deal with as well.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Dear Martin F,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I'm pleased to hear you enjoy staying in our apartments, the location is very popular at Circle on Cavill with the building being so close to the heart of Surfers Paradise.
Thank you for your comment towards our friendly team members you encountered during your stay - the team will be delighted to hear this feedback!


I hope you choose to stay with us again and good luck on your future travels!

Warmest Regards
Whitney Brokenshire
Front Office Agent
Holiday Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay in Surfer's Paradise in this apartment. My only complaint was about the king bed - the mattress is quite poor quality and feels very hard and lumpy. We spoke to the very helpful staff at Holiday Holiday and they try to resolve the problem by having the bed made up with a blanket on top of the mattress. It was only a slight improvement.

Also, it would have been nice to be told at the time of booking that the main lagoon swimming pool was closed for maintenance. It was scheduled to be re-opened half way through our stay, but they ran over schedule and it was only open for our last day.

Nevertheless, we had a great stay. Thanks to the friendly and very helpful staff at Holiday Holiday. :-)

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Dear Ben S,

Thank you for reviewing us at Holiday Holiday - Circle on Cavill.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Surfers Paradise, our team will be delighted to hear your experience of our staff was very helpful and friendly!
I was disappointed to hear we could not fix the mattress during your stay, I have personally contacted our Maintenance Department about this issue.

Resort buildings in Surfers Paradise undergo regular upgrades to maintain their great quality, the dates for the lagoon pool renovations were updated on our hotel booking website so I am sorry to hear that this was not clearly communicated to you and I apologise for any inconvenience caused during your stay.

Thank you once again for your feedback! I hope you visit us again in Surfers Paradise and good luck on your future travels!

Warmest Regards
Whitney Brokenshire
Front Office Agent
Holiday Holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing