We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adabco Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$175
US$134
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pullman Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$97
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ibis Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mayfair Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
InterContinental Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Peppers Waymouth Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Majestic Roof Garden Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$101
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Adelaide Treasury(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,246)
Filter reviews
1,246 results
Traveller rating
605
498
104
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
498
104
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommunal kitchenhutt streetcontinental breakfastwakefield stown mealsguest laundrygood sizeself caterstreet parkingminute walkheritage buildingthe ground floorrundle malllovely hotelquiet locationcentral marketfree wifi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,075 - 1,080 of 1,246 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2011

We stayed here 2 nights & found the room to be well furnished, comfortable, clean & very comfortable bedding. It was very reasonable priced & a buffet continental breakfeast was included. The staff was friendly & helpful. We would be happy to stay here on our next viset to Adelaide.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EllenQBB_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We went to Adelaide for the June long weekend. We paid about $300 for 3 nights including continental breakfast each morning (Wotif deal). The room was clean and pleasant. The service was friendly and helpful. The hotel had a basic business centre, which was free. The location is convenient to the city. The building is also nice.

Great value!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dom03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2011

I stayed at Adabco Boutique Hotel for 5 nights last week. It was calm, clean, pleasant and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful, giving advice about transport, parking, local restaurants and trips to the Barossa. Staff at the desk described it as the maiden aunt end of the CBD which was a reference to the quietness of the area and the ease of parking at the front of the hotel, despite being in a main street. There is no off-street parking which I thought would be a problem but I was able to park in front of the hotel every night and it was perfectly safe. The breakfast which was included in the tariff was ordinary - 3 cereals, tinned fruit, 3 different breads, spreads, tea, coffee and fruit juice - but I normally have coffee and toast so there was no problem. There is a kitchen on each of the 3 floors so it is possible to cook your own meals if you want a full breakfast or to eat in at night. I would defintely stay here again. (The paintings on the wall were very boring, unlike the rest of the hotel)

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shutter51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011

At first, we made the reservation for 2 nights...but we had to change for one night only, a call was enough to cancel the extra night.
The receptionist was nice and competent.
There's a lift for the 3 (or 4) levels.
The double room we were given, was so spacious ! a king bed, a long chair, a desk and tv, a closet. No view but anyway, the room was so clean and the mattress was so comfy, that night was very restful.
The bathroom was clean as well, and some samples of shampoo and shower gel were provided.
There is a kitchen on every level. You can use it, and all dishes are furnished.
Washing and drying machines if you need on the ground floor. If I remember, it was 2$ for one machine.
The place is about 15 minutes walk to town.
A great place, not that expensive where I would return for sure !!
Plus, you can leave your bags at the reception for a few hours/days, no extras !!! love it !

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Viliv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2011

Old building very recently updated. friendly staff, helped with early checkin, to get changed for afternoon wedding. No fuss service, continental breakfast was included, cereal and toast but fine for breakfast. would recommend to friends

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews