We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Adelaide
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Chancellor on Currie(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Mantra on Frome(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$68
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$62
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Adelaide Inn(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
    US$79
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$65
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    BreakFree Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
    US$83
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$80
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Comfort Inn Regal Park(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
    US$97
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$93
    Agoda.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Oaks Horizons(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
    US$175
    Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
    US$158
    Priceline
    View Deal
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    Reviews (1,854)
    Filter reviews
    1,854 results
    Traveller rating
    895
    752
    147
    40
    20
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    895
    752
    147
    40
    20
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe crowne plazahindmarsh squarered saltredsalt restaurantrundle mallsteam roomihg membercar parkvalet parkingpillow menugood sizeroom servicemodern hotelstandard roombusiness hotelbuffet breakfastlate checkout
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    1,045 - 1,050 of 1,854 reviews
    Reviewed 5 July 2014

    This hotel is located in a great position in relation to attending major events in the city. Rooms are clean and large with outstanding facilities. All staff were very helpful and friendly. My partner had an issue which was addressed promptly and more than adequately compensated for the inconvenience. Breakfast was good and tasty. Rooms cleaned in a timely manner. Will definetly stay here again when attending functions in the city.

    • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Donna F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Linda C, General Manager at Pullman Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

    Dear Donna F,

    It is really wonderful to hear that you had such a great experience and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is nice to know that the staff were very helpful and friendly and you liked your room and our facilities.

    We are so glad you will stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you when you next have a function to attend in the city.

    Kind regards
    Linda

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

    This was our second visit to the crowne and again we enjoyed our stay!

    The breakfast is amazing, a great assortment of hot food, pastries and fruit and muesli! This is almost one of the best breakfasts I have had even when traveling overseas! Don't miss out on this luxurious tucker!

    I love this hotel!

    Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    Thank Zanderpants
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Linda C, General Manager at Pullman Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

    Dear Zanderpants,

    I am delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is something we have been continually focussed on and we have more new things to come in the not too distant future.

    Thank you for staying with us again and taking the time to share your experience.

    Have a great weekend!

    Kind regards
    Linda

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 July 2014

    We recently stayed here for one night to attend an event at the hotel.
    Check in was easy and our room was clean and of the standard you would expect from this brand of hotel. Our room was lovely and quiet and happily fit two baby cots with room to move.
    When it comes down to hotels of this standard, the rooms are all much of a muchness. The key thing that sets them apart is service and at this hotel all of the staff we encountered from booking on the phone to check in to during our function and room service, they were lovely and friendly and the management should be proud. They were great brand ambassadors.
    We had a lovely view north over the suburbs and hills and the hotel itself was in a convenient location to enjoy both Rundle Street and Rundle Mall.
    We found on street parking 2 minutes from the hotel which cost us $4 rather than the price of valet parking.
    We would gladly stay again.

    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank aussiefemale23
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Linda C, General Manager at Pullman Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

    Dear aussiefemale23,

    I do feel very fortunate to work with such a great team who are genuinely lovely and friendly and want to ensure our guests feel very welcome. They are great brand ambassadors and we are very proud. Thank you so much for aknowleding and appreciating their efforts, it does mean a lot to the team when they know they have helped make a great stay.

    We would love to welcome you back again and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

    Kind regards
    Linda

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 June 2014

    We loved this Hotel. We normaly cant Pay it but it was a present and we like it.
    Service was Good, it was clean and everything was Working. Its close to the Museum (nice too), Close to town and Pubs and only some Meters is A really Good Italien Restaurant. The Hotel is Central in town so you can find everything in a Short time.

    Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    Thank Manuela S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Linda C, General Manager at Pullman Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

    Dear Manuela S,

    I am so pleased you loved the hotel and what a lovely gift for you. It was very good to hear that you enjoyed the location and what it has to offer.

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I hope that you receive another gift so you can stay with us again.

    Best wishes
    Linda

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 30 June 2014

    Stayed at this lovely modern hotel for 2 nights in June. Had a king balcony room with 2 roll away beds for the children. We were on the 14th floor with views over the front of the hotel. Very lucky to have this room as it was dark and we had no outside noise which made for a very comfortable sleep. Huge bath the kids enjoyed and shower was massive with lovely products to use. Concierge were friendly and helpful at all times, even making sure they were happy with the way they packed our luggage in to the car, did not expect them to do that for us. We used the pool, spa and sauna which were all clean. The towels they provide though at the pool are more like hand towels so take your blue and white ones that are in your room. We didn't eat at the hotel, but would like to next time. Will defiantly return when the hotel is at a good price. Being a IHG member meant we were entitled to free wifi which was a great advantage. Location is defiantly the best

    Room Tip: ask for a high floor
    • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank babmadsa
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Linda C, General Manager at Pullman Adelaide, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

    Dear babmadsa,

    I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We have just had the pool and spa retiled so it is like new. I do apologise regarding the towels - we have changed our policy and pool towels are now supplied in rooms, the small towels are for the gym. We will look at how we can better communicate this to guests.

    We have some great weekend specials so we would absolutely love to welcome you back as often as possible!

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

    Kind regards
    Linda

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews