We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:15 - 19:00
Adelaide City Highlights Tour
21

Book in advance
from
£44.08
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Adelaide Botanic Garden
from £44.08
More Info
from £145.14
More Info
from £28.86
More Info
from £34.11
More Info
Reviews (4,023)
Filter reviews
4,023 results
Traveller rating
2,656
1,203
141
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,656
1,203
141
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rose garden palm house water lilies garden shop the heart of the city different areas wine centre lovely walk few hours couple of hours well worth a visit free entry north terrace plants picnic rainforest conservatory
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 4,023 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2019

We visited these gardens on a rather cold and windy day, so probably not the best day to pick. However wandering around we joined up with the guided tour which was very worthwhile and we learned a lot. Lovely place, but the garden needs more room and nearby city buildings have been allowed to encroach on the space. Pity, but definitely worth a visit and a stroll. Get the tour if you can.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 August 2019

have been to the botanic garden many times but each time i am led to a different section.
came a cross a couple of cherry blossom trees this time around and was pleasantly surprised. they were in full bloom and so gorgeous, they made up for when i slipped in the muddy slope as i was going towards the trees. the cherry blossoms are located right by the bamboo path - a path i've walked many times but failed to notice the blossoms.
have visited in all seasons and i'd say autumn is still my favourite.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank s_lowwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

Adelaide is a vibrant city and the gardens were beautiful. Great place to visit any time of the year.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

Sydney could learn a thing or two from Adelaide when it comes to we’ll-designed, engaging and beautiful botanical gardens! Take a wonder with family or find a seat with a view to enjoy alone.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank 206hannahg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2019

this is a wonderful and well taken care of botanical garden... The plants and trees are marvelous and well worth a visit!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Jonathan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews