We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“unbelievable views”
other travellers have booked this property
This Mansion is Hobart's Largest and only Waterfront 5 star Holiday Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This Mansion is Hobart's Largest and only Waterfront 5 star Holiday Home
Unique- Brand New Luxury Mansion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This Mansion is Hobart's Largest and only Waterfront 5 star Holiday Home
Unique- Brand New Luxury Mansion
THIS LUXURY MANSION IS HOBART'S LARGEST AND ONLY WATERFRONT HOLIDAY HOME
Largest luxury dining table in Hobart
Floor to ceiling windows for the best views
Unique Double Sided Waterfront
Upstairs the most amazing picturesque  views
Hobart's only largest upstairs alfresco
Largest and Hobart's only alfresco area
Richmond Historic Village 15 mins drive
Salamanca Market 14 mins drive
MONA ARTS 8 mins drive
Dolphins on the Waterfront
Feeding the Ducks on the Waterfront
Unique Double Sided Waterfront
........... Best location and Best views in Hobart
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Hobart, Greater Hobart, Tasmania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“unbelievable views”
Reviewed 19 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
11
people found this review helpful

The house would be the best the 12 of us from SA-QLD-TAS-.have stayed in
,it was warm,very clean,
showers-bathrooms-hot water for 12 persons not a problem.
the views were fantastic from the floor to ceiling windows on all sides,
especially on our last morning the snow on mount wellington down to 300 meters the
views of the snow capped mountain were incredible.
the host LEE was over the top as in helping any way he could for us to enjoy our stay
in other words fantastic

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
We're so glad you and your 12 family and friends all enjoyed your 7 day stay and thank you so much for the awesome compliments. We'd love to have you stay with us again. Many Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindasim2...
North Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Wow...Amazing”
Reviewed 10 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
19
people found this review helpful

Fantastic experience,we stayed with 14 adults and 6 children we loved our 7 day's at the house,
The most amazing breathtaking views ever from all area's of the house, totally beyond my expectations. Highly recommended for the tourist to Tasmania. It is the best holiday house for you. Thank you Lee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
Hi Linda, thank you for your beautiful review. We are thrilled to read of your enjoyment it was a pleasure to have met you again, i note this is your second or third stay with us, great to hear you enjoyed the House and its most magnificent waterfront views' ''The most amazing breathtaking views ever from all area's of the house''', and that you found it very easy to deal with us, you and your group are most welcome to come and stay again. Thank you so much for staying with us. Many thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
16
people found this review helpful

I was lucky enough to stay a week with friends & family at this amazing 5 star luxury retreat, it was a bonus having 2 bathrooms down stairs and 1 up stairs.
We had the best sleep & all I can say is wooow we never wanted to leave, perfect location with breathtaking views. New house super clean, the kitchen was very well supplied , with plenty pots, pans , plates & enough cutlery for my 19 guests, the host was fantastic. Thankyou Lee for an unforgettable & amazing experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheryl C
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing house”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
14
people found this review helpful

This house is truly amazing, would recommend to anyone who maybe considering a stay in Hobart. Would need ur own transport, we hired a car for the 4 days were there. Could not fault anything, lovely hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thanks for saying in the review - Could not fault anything, lovely hosts and truly amazing house. You and your female guests were the best it was a pleasure to have you stay . .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audreylim
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wow, amazing and excellent!!!”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
12
people found this review helpful

This is truly the best rental holiday home I have ever stayed and I am greatful for Lee (the host) for this wonderful holiday home. This property is a great bargain as you get a 5 star luxury home with spectacular and breathtaking views. I arranged this property for my family from overseas with 8 adults and 2 kids and everyone are just so happy and excited...we don't even want to leave the house.

I truly recommend anyone who wants to experience a 5 star luxury mansion with great views to book into this property. The house is very spacious with great kitchen facilities. You will never regret and everyone in your family or friends will thank you for the great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
10
people found this review helpful

Amazing Mansion breathtaking views the proximity to the city was excellent and Bonorong wildlife sanctuary was just up the road I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a 5 star luxury home that has everything you need and the Lee the host was great

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing