We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sullivans Cove Apartments
Nearby Hotels
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fountainside Hotel(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Balmoral Motor Inn(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mayfair on Cavell(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woolmers Apartments(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Savoy(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Mantra One Sandy Bay Road(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Customs House Waterfront Hotel(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Argyle Motor Lodge(Hobart)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
504
237
58
29
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
504
237
58
29
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsixl apartmentsgibson millsub penthousepenthouse apartmentgreat locationamazing apartmentsalamanca placemona ferryafter hoursmaster bedroomtwo couplestelegraph hotelsalamanca marketscoffee machinemain bedroomwell appointed kitchendrunken admiral
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
570 - 575 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Spent 3 nights and a very rustic apartment. Could have been improved with double glazed windows to reduce street noise, being over a restaurant. Excellent location among great heritage, tourist activities and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Craigp0017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in one of the apartments at The Mill. We had a well equipped and spacious apartment! We received a warm welcome and an early check in! We would definitely stay in a Sullivan Cove Apartment again! Loved it!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank McHolmxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-SullivansCove, Manager at Sullivans Cove Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Gibsons Mill Apartments! We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm regards, Alison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Our 2 bdrm apartment was huge with a big balcony & bbq . There was everything there that we needed. Beds very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Walking distance to food, shops, ferry. The appartment was warm, quiet, not much of a view but that didnt concern us . Carparking was good. We arrived out of office hours & the instructions to get in were easy to follow. Communication was good prior to our visit we had several emails detailing after hours instructions.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank natasha m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-SullivansCove, Manager at Sullivans Cove Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thanks for your review of your recent stay and glad to hear we exceeded your expectations! Pleased to hear all the aspects of your stay and the accommodation that you enjoyed. We look forward to having you stay with us again next time you are in Hobart! Warm regards, Alison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Second time we stayed at Sullivans Cove
We were in the sub penthouse this time which was smaller than the penthouse we stayed in last time
Still plenty of room for 2 to 4 people but not the view
It is a fantastic location close to everything
Would highly recommend this but if you can spend the little extra grab a penthouse apartment .. You won't be disappointed
Only downer for us was the lack of a TV in the master bedroom ... Bit strange
Reception staff were really nice and helpful

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AusScotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stayed 2 nights while travelling with friends last week. Got into town around 4pm & the staff at the Tourist Information Centre were extremely helpful. They recommended these units & we weren't disappointed. Clean & modern units on the waterfront but no view from the 2nd floor. However, what a great location, walk to all the local places of interest. This unit had really comfy beds, was warm & cosy & close to all the restaurants & bars.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Pam49_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews