We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Melbourne
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments
Sydney Olympic Park, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good option”
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Great value, large size apartment, hard to fault really. Don't expect a six star hotel, they're long stay apartments but had everything we needed and was near the supermarket so we could easily stock up the pantry.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    4
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
Solo
0
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I've stayed in two Living Apartments, both were beautifully presented, centrally located and had stunning views over the city! The company is really easy to deal with and answered any questions I had immediately. Free wireless internet was a plus - so often you have to pay for it. Would really recommend.

Room Tip: Try and get a room on a higher level for the view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank aam1311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I've stayed in Living Corporate apartments several times and have been very satisfied each time.

The apartments are all in very convenient CBD locations with easy access to the trams.

They're always nice and clean, fully furnished, the Internet works well and great to have foxtel after work. Having a kitchen to cook in is also a huge bonus!

Decor is simple but comfortable and easy to make feel like home.

I would recommend this to anyone traveling and looking for something more than just a standard hotel room.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rmk4686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I recently spent a couple of nights in Melbourne at a Living Corporate apartment.
The location was excellent, right at the station and tram stops. Extremely clean, and a supermarket across the road. Lots of cafes and restaurants close by. The bed was extremely comfortable, linen was great quality.The staff were extremely professional and polite.
will definitely stay again with Living Corporate when I travel to Melbourne.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 738wally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Luxury accommodation in a fantastic location, what else can you ask for a short stay in Melbourne?
Tram stops, Southern Cross Station, bars, cafe's and more are easy to access from there (if you love the beach like I do, St Kilda's only a 12-min tram away!)

The apartment is simply stunning, it's actually massive and it feels like home

The Living Corporate team treated me like a king and was able to fix a minor issue with the internet server in less than 2 hours!

To be honest, you can't find anything better than this in Melbourne - I stayed in a much more expensive for a few weeks and it was a terrible experience. I would highly recommend the guys at Living Corporate!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpanishKangaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2013

The Living Corporate folk made my stay in Melbourne absolutely fantastic. The staff are attentive and professional. The apartment was well furnished and in great condition, and always very clean. I'd recommend Living Corporate for a short or long term stay in Melbourne

Room Tip: Views in Melbourne are spectacular. Try to get a room on a top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SSteve0767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
1 review
Reviewed 27 October 2013

Coming to Melbourne on short assignment is common for lot of people. However we only worry if we can get a good accomodation at economical price. Yes, the answer is Living Corporate apartments. The apartment i lived this time was next to southern cross station on bourke street, the building was superb with all the amenities- Covevred Swimming Pool, Gym, Lawn Tennis. The place was all furnished with full kitchen setup, microwave, dishwasher, oven etc. Place was neat and clean and calm. Since it is located in CBD, both the office and restaurants are near by. The complete stay was trouble free. I will strongly recommened the place and Living Corporate.
Cheers!

Room Tip: City point Building on Bourke street is perfect for accomodation
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank AliAMalak13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Melbourne hotels
Central Business District
Quality Hotel Batman's Hill on Collins
Central Business District
Vibe Savoy Hotel Melbourne
Vibe Savoy Hotel Melbourne
#59 of 160 in Melbourne
3,602 reviews
Central Business District
The Great Southern Hotel
The Great Southern Hotel
#135 of 160 in Melbourne
598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Quest Grand Hotel Melbourne
Quest Grand Hotel Melbourne
#63 of 160 in Melbourne
1,711 reviews
Central Business District
Melbourne SkyHigh Apartments
Melbourne SkyHigh Apartments
#78 of 142 in Melbourne
5 reviews
Central Business District
Southern Cross Serviced Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments

Property: Living Corporate Melbourne Serviced Apartments
Address: Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Central Business District
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 142 Speciality Lodging in Melbourne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Living Corporate is a specialist provider of short-medium term serviced apartment accommodation in the Melbourne City Center. From only $130 per night (one bedroom) and $150 per night (two bedroom), Living Corporate apartments include full executive furnishings, once-a-week cleaning, personal computer with free wireless internet, access to in-house pool and gymnasium, cable television as well as full dining and laundry facilities. Living Corporate apartments are the perfect solution for businesses looking for accommodation for staff, or for extended holidays. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing