We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment- fabulous location”
The apartment is in the epicenter of Melbourne!  Located at the cnrs of Swanston & Flinders Streets!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment is in the epicenter of Melbourne!  Located at the cnrs of Swanston & Flinders Streets!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
The apartment is in the epicenter of Melbourne!  Located at the cnrs of Swanston & Flinders Streets!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
angandbaz
Alstonville, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great apartment- fabulous location”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were met by Sue the owner who gave us a tour of the building. The apartment was very comfortable for the 2 of us, however it does sleep 6. The bed was firm yet comfortable. It was particularly cold while we were in Melbourne but we were nice and warm in the apartment. There is a small bath with a shower over it. We loved that there was a continental breakfast included (selection of cereals, bread for toasting with a selection of spreads plus juice, tea & coffee, milk and fresh fruit). wifi is included.

Great cheap restaurants are close by including Flora the indian restaurant downstairs.

Train station is across the road (plus a subway entry close by) tram is directly out the front. Fab bar (young and Jackson) is 50m away.

We loved staying here and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovefoodn...
Australia
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Newbies to AirBNB and had a great experience”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at Sue's place over the weekend in Melb, we were a bit dubious, but at the time of booking it was all that was affordable given that it was Grand Final weekend. We found this property to be fantastic, Sue was a great host, she met us at the property to see us in, brought some lovely fresh fruit and milk and a loaf of bread for toast, other cereal provisions were provided too which was terrific. The apartment was very well located right near flinders st station, it was very quiet at night for sleeping. Apartment very comfortable for 4 of us. Facilities very clean, safe and secure. The decor and cleanliness and condition of the apartment was fantastic too, a bit funky which was a nice touch too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genna H
1 review
“Perfectly lovated”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Sue was amazing host great communicator left supplies for us and made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.Appartment right in heart of city fantastic location every thing right at our door.Terrific Indian restaurant at ground level great food.Would highly recommend for any traveller who wanted to be right in centre of Melbourne.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
taniagrec...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Holiday melbourne”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have 4 children 2 adults stay for a week. Was plenty of room. Great location in city cbd close to everything. Sue was great welcomed us. Appartment was clean everything we needed. Would book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
techno_ba...
Wollongong, Australia
1 review
“AMAZING STAY IN MELBOURNE CITY CENTRE”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing location! Central to everything, close to the exhibition/convention centres, shopping or trams/train as soon as you walk out the door.. host is SUPERB Sue will look after you that's for sure she did so much to help us out! Will definitely be staying here again! Thankyou!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
It was lovely to meet you Alana. I'm pleased you had a comfortable stay and a great time in Melbourne.
I do look forward to seeing you again soon.
Until then, all the best,
Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing