We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Robert Harrison”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders
Ranked #54 of 159 Hotels in Melbourne
Certificate of Excellence
Mount Clear
1 review
“Robert Harrison”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Friendly and helpful staff made the stay all that more enjoyable. Walking distance to most of Melbourne's entertainment venues.Views of the city and the surrounding areas are great.Nighttime views are the best.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank rahcfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Thank you for your review Mr Harrison!
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the service the team at Adina Flinders Street provide.
We hope to see you here again soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,557 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    689
    600
    179
    52
    37
See reviews for
544
291
42
246
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
145 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Stayed here whilst at a conference, tram stop very close by but easily walk to Exhibition Centre. Good position for seeing the city and eating out. Some good eateries close by. Apartment was spacious, 2 bed and 2 bathrooms, kitchen and lounge area. Great view of city from two sides as corner apartment on 11th floor. Staff friendly and helpful. Apartment cleaned daily. Only slight negative is you can hear trains going by, train tracks opposite but not too loud and did not affect my sleep, very comfortable bed.

Room Tip: Corner room had great views of river and the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank monenaManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your lovely review!
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location was suitable for your needs whilst in Melbourne. The team were very pleased to read that you found their service friendly and helpful
We hope to see you here again soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Griffith
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The apartment was in a great location in Melbourne. In walking distance to shops and attractions. Great views of the city from our room. The staff were exceptional, offering advice on transport and restaurants, even printing out menus for us to choose from. Recommend!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your review Cathy!
I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and received such great service from my team. They love to be able to assist where they can!
We would love to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teneriffe
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Great stay but I really do hate surveys where you mandate the number of characters I have to use to enable me to submit a great review .... Just so you know I won't in future complete surveys if this nature

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for making the effort to fill in the minimum characters just so you could review us, we really do appreciate it!
We hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again soon Greg
Warm Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Sydney
1 review
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Great spacious apartment in a good location. We stayed in a 2 bed apt and it was good to have a kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Staff were very nice and always helpful. Tram stop right outside the door which was great.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sally V D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your review Sally!
The team and I are so happy to read you enjoyed your stay! It is great to read that you found the team nice and helpful.
We hope to see you here again soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Next to some very popular bars, restaurants and shops next to melb cricket ground, walking distance to convention centre. Staff carried my luggage up and down stairs of apartment. If you don't like stairs don't choose the apartments outside the hotel!

Room Tip: Apartments spacious
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Thank you for your review Sandra!
We are delighted to read that you found the location so great and our service friendly and helpful!
We would love to be able to welcome you back to the hotel again soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Normanhurst
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The two bed aprt was great very spacious, beds comfortable, having your own kitchenette was great. Great location. The staff were very helpful and you where always helped with a smile. would recommend

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZarahWhite, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear Stuart
Thank you for your review! I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed our spacious apartments and friendly service. We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon!
Kind Regards
Zarah White
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Melbourne
Central Business District
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne
Central Business District
Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne Northbank
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Central Business District
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne
Rendezvous Hotel Melbourne
#65 of 159 in Melbourne
4,705 reviews
Central Business District
Vibe Savoy Hotel Melbourne
Vibe Savoy Hotel Melbourne
#58 of 159 in Melbourne
3,478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders
Address: 88 Flinders St, Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia (Formerly Medina Executive Flinders St)
Region: Australia > Victoria > Melbourne > Central Business District
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 Family Hotel in Melbourne
#39 Romantic Hotel in Melbourne
#43 Business Hotel in Melbourne
#50 Luxury Hotel in Melbourne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders 4.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Toga Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Medina Executive Flinders St Hotel Melbourne
Medina Executive Flinders St Melbourne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing