We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,884)
Filter reviews
1,884 results
Traveller rating
857
713
207
61
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
857
713
207
61
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews flinders street great location fed square rod laver arena iga supermarket the penthouse bottle shop sporting venues tram stop yarra river walking distance girls weekend stay there again washing machine full kitchen living area home away from home
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 1,884 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Enjoyed our stay in Adina two bedroom apartment. Very clean, excellent views to MCG Stadium and Tennis Arena. Short walking distance to CBD Flinders railway station and Exhibition Square. Staff very helpful attended to any request quickly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank janclose1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi janclose1,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us.

It is wonderful for us to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay and you found your apartment clean comfortable and with convenient location to all Melbourne's main attractions.

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please reach out to us on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au for exclusive return guest offers.

Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Adina is a great place to stay, great staff and a perfect location for anywhere to go in Melbourne and so close to some great restaurants, MCG, and free trams in Melbourne city makes getting around so easy

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gail P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi Gail P,

The team and I so pleased you had great stay with us.

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful feedback with us.

We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Please do reach out to us on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to take learn about the exclusive return guest offers.

Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We stayed in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment for 2 nights. Great location and view. We received a complimentary upgrade which was lovely. The units are huge and have everything you need in them. Comfy beds. Within walking distance to everything and especially the tennis and MCG.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Baloo_loo_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi Baloo_loo_00,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

The team and I are over the moon with joy reading your review. We love it when our guest leave our hotel with a great experience.

We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Please reach out to us for your next visit on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to learn about all the wonderful exclusive offers we have available for our return guests.

Thank you again and Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Check-in was a breeze and the staff were very efficient and friendly (a credit to management). We stayed 2 nights in a very spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment with a balcony on the 13th floor. It had everything we needed. There was no outside noise at all. Our only gripe was the quality of the television was extremely poor but we didn't worry too much as we weren't there for the tv. An easy 2 block walk from Flinders Street Station and close to everything. We would stay here again and would highly recommend Adina Apartments at 88 Flinders Street.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Curious_Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2018

Hi Curious_Linda,

Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us.

Linda, it is so wonderful to read your comments about the team here,the team and I so pleased you had an great stay with us. I apologise for the issues with your TV, maintenance will look at this immediately.

We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Please do reach out to us on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to take learn about the exclusive return guest offers.

Many Thanks and Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

This is a great location. Even with city lights and a commuter-rail yard below, it was possible to step ont on the balcony on clear nights and see the Southern Cross, as well as the birds in the daytime over in the gardens across the Yarra River. A tram stop is adjacent to the hotel and Flinders Street Station is only a short walk away. We really enjoyed the spaciousness of the facility.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wwalters2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Hi wwalters2018,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback.

The team and I are so pleased to hear you were all comfortable and loved the views from your apartment.

We cannot wait to welcome you back.

Please do reach out to us for your next visit to lock in some exclusive return guest offers.

Until next time, Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews