We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, convenient location.”
Balcony off lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony off lounge area
Living Area Main Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Balcony off lounge area
Living Area
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Bunks in bedroom 3
Kitchen
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Lounge area
Living area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Swimming Pool
Tennis court
Gymnasium
BBQ area
BBQ area
Rivergarden Apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gjdoyle2
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Lovely apartment, convenient location.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Light and bright, spacious family apartment, close to the CBD. We had a great stay. The place was clean and had everything we needed for our family of seven. Only a short walk to the South Melbourne markets which have awesome food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
So glad you enjoyed it there and we really hope you can come again! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnpali1...
China, Maine
1 review
“SO GOOD”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

A great apartment very spacious and right near the city and tram station. Stunning pool and cool Gym. Good views

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for being wonderful guests and we hope you can return again soon! Warm regards Julie :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p_stlawre...
Farnham Common, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect spot, better than a hotel”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We flew in from London for a family wedding. we had booked 3 rooms at a hotel but I am so glad I found this online and changed the booking. 3 bedrooms (1 double/ 1 double with overhead single bunk/1 twin) really spacious living area with terrace,fantastically equipped kitchen and bathroom (complimentary toiletries, nice towels). This gave us flexibility to do own breakfast and the odd lunch. The apartment is really nicely decorated. Key arrived in the post in the UK well in time. The booking process worked perfectly. Julie - many thanks it was just like clockwork. Location is brilliant - short walk to city centre, even nearer for south bank restaurants, local market.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sprinks31...
Wolfville NS Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, well appointed, in a top location”
Reviewed 12 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed with parents and our two kids, 2 and 6 months. At no stage did we feel cramped for space in this large and airy apartment. It offers pleasant views of some of the Melbourne skyline from the lounge and balcony. The apartment is at the front of the building so there's no feeling of being squashed in the high rises; however a negative that results from its location is being 50m away from a tram stop - if you're a light sleeper you will hear the teams through the night despite the double glazing on the bedrooms.

The furniture is comfortable and in good condition, and decorations give a great homey feeling. Some of the small touches that set this apart from other apartments we've stayed in include plenty of kids entertainment - games, DVDs, toys - additional linen, well stocked kitchen (pots, pans, crockery & cutlery) and large storage areas.

If we were going to flag potential issues for future renters: single bathroom and no separate toilet, tram noise for light sleepers, could be very hot in summer with a single air con unit and large windows.

In summary this place we highly recommend acknowledging possible limitations for some people. Julie was very helpful & proactive confirming our booking as well as setting up the place for our kids, the CBD is a pleasant 10min walk away - or catch the tram outside your front door - Docklands stadium no further, and it has most things you could want for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size, presentation & small touches
Liked least: Single bathroom without separate toilet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing