We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Pizza!”
Review of 11 Inch Pizza

11 Inch Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #5 of 8,202 Restaurants in Melbourne
Price range: £8 - £13
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighbourhood: Central Business District
Description: 11 Inch Pizza Melbourne CBD is the Melbourne CBD's newest gourmet pizza venue. Centrally located in the heart of Melbourne's CBD, 11 Inch is bringing fresh gourmet pizza to Melbourne's lunch and dinner scenes. With a wide variety of tasty offerings, 11 Inch Pizza brings you a creative range of breakfast offerings, gourmet pizzas, calzones, focaccias, crispy fresh salads and delicious desserts. Eat in, take-away or home and office delivery is available by ordering online now. Once your order is received, we will call you to confirm and let you know your classic 11 Inch-style pizza is in the oven, and soon to be on its way!
Reviewed 29 October 2019

Me and my partner had the “ricotta” pizza and it was delightful. Lovely staff, very attentive. They also do a take out menu for the same prices in the little cute restaurant! Me and my partner shared a pizza which filled us up quite nicely! 100% would visit again.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Robin1976j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

126 - 130 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

We read the Brilliant TA reviews and eventually found the 11 minute down a side street off Little Collins St. It’s a rapid service there hence the title so fortunately tables come available quickly. The salami pizza and prawn salad that we chose were amazing along with the lovely Cabinet offering. Great service from Londoner Ali which was a delight. Do not miss this fantastic pizzeria, fab value at a great price.

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank solo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Saw that this had such good reviews and hoped it would live up to expectation and it definitely did!

Delicious, crispy based pizzas, with a broad range to suit everyone and service with a smile and a sense of humour 😊

Such a hidden gem tucked into a little street and only a few tables so if you want to take along your friends or family best to book a table!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 22Bridget12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 October 2019

This pizzeria was next to my hotel on a trip to Melbourne. As a pizza lover it was a must do, and definitely worth it. Delicious pizza, nice crust, great balance of cheese and sauce. Friendly staff and quick service. Highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2019 via mobile

Checked out this place on a recent trip to Melbourne with my wife and two sprogs. Tiny little shop but managed to get a table on a Tuesday night with no booking. Has a really nice feel to it. Good music...relaxing vibe. Kids had a Margherita which was rated highly by one... the other said “ it was good”. I had the salami which I thought was really nice. The pizzas here are really thin which I love. Don’t quite understand the the thick ass pizzas most aussies eat with mounds of toppings. These crusts are thin enough so you can fold the slice in half and chow down. Yum! The wife had a bbq chicken which she thought was one of the best pizzas she’s ever had. Service was great. Wish I could give 4.5 stars as I think that’s what the experience deserved. Recommend.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank foodbrood666
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 11 Inch Pizza also viewed

 

Been to 11 Inch Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.