We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,024)
Filter reviews
1,024 results
Traveller rating
571
373
56
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
571
373
56
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews etihad stadium great location southern cross station one bedroom apartment great apartments close to the train station washing machine and dryer great place to stay business stay easy access apartment was clean spencer street free tram walking distance stayed one night sky bus fantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,024 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

great location for the football and southern cross station. only negative would be that the rooms weren't serviced on a Sunday. I find for the price, I'd like my room cleaned etc every day. No problems when asking for clean towels. Free newspaper a bonus and there is a great coffee shop nearby for breakfast. Friendly staff, will stay again but perhaps not on a Sunday night :(

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carolyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Was booked in for stay over 4 days. Room was cleaned every day. Staff are friendly and the check in process was very fast en efficient. Location is great as it's just a short walk from Southern Cross train station

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank valdette2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

very clean and friendly staff, whom where also helpful I found on site parking to be expensive but apart from that all was well. Going forward I would be happy to use Quest apartments again in future when visiting Melbourne.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ianfairburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

I stayed two nights here at Quest Docklands as had tickets for Ed Sheeran and it was a great place to walk to and from the venue afterwards. We were given such a warm welcome despite checking in later on the Friday evening, lots of tips for the local restaurants - best options for kids etc and where to get great coffee and breakfast too. Staff were helpful no matter what we asked for - and housekeeping assisted too after we left behind an iPad plug, it was promptly posted out and back to us within a couple of days. Will definitely stay here again if attending a concert.

Room Tip: Supermarket is close by at Southern Cross Station if you need items, but if you were arriving late your best breakfast options are cafes.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Annette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Quest Apartments are located in a great position for the business district as well as Etihad stadium. Staff were great and rooms were very nice. Slight issue with the door but the staff relocated me to another room. I would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lukejwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews