We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient location & the perfect space to wind...”
Melbourne Central City living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Melbourne Central City living area
Melbourne Central City dining area Melbourne Central City king bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Melbourne Central City living area
Melbourne Central City dining area
Melbourne Central City king bedroom
Melbourne Central City modern kitchen
Melbourne Central City bathroom
Melbourne Central City 60' TV
Melbourne Central City second bedroom
Melbourne Central City living area
Melbourne Central City main bedroom & ensuite
Melbourne Central City part of kitchen
Melbourne Central City reading nook
Melbourne Central City kitchen finishing touches
Melbourne Central City floor plan
Melbourne Central City Views 45th floor pool with a view!
Melbourne Central City well-equipped 45th floor gym
Melbourne Central City view from treadmill in gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Chantal T
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Convenient location & the perfect space to wind down and relax in”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

A group of girlfriends & myself were in the city for a conference & needed somewhere to stay. The location of this place was perfect, the finish on everything in the house was very nice and it felt great to come back to such a well presented place for the 2 nights we were there. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
It was great to hear that everything went so well Chantal. The owners went to a lot of trouble to get everything right. We look forward to seeing you again.
Regards,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelvinLoh...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Comfort + Prime location = Highly recommended”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed at Chris apartment for a total of 6 nights. Pick up of keys was well-arranged and easy. Private parking and that will saves you heaps of parking fees in the city. Comfy apartment which can sleeps up to 6 adults. Apartment located at prime location - near to Melbourne Central, QV and Chinatown. Facilities at apartment are fantastic - TV, Fridge, Washing machine, dryer, gym and pool. Chris even allows a late check out if there is no one staying in his place for the next day. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a short stay in Melbourne City. Would definitely stay in his apartment if i am in Melbourne again:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your two stays in the apartment Melvin. You were one of our first guests in this property since it was listed with StayCentral. I hope to see you again with your returning-guest discount!
Regards,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
idkew5
Victor Harbor, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, Great Location, Great Host”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Apartment immaculate, information folder provided in apartment Re: Apartment & Building Info, Surrounding area info, car park availability

great location, Woolies, food court, ATM and many other shops in immediate area
Host very friendly and helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, apartment immaculate
Liked least: One bathroom
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2014
It's always nice to hear someone enjoyed their stay. I hope we will see you again; with your returning-guest discount.
Regards,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mohitu T
Noumea, New Caledonia
1 review
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: J'ai tout aimé dans l'appartement
Liked least: les gens ne disent pas bonjour dans l’ascenseur surtout les asiatiques
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Je suis heureux que vous avez appr�ci� l'appartement "Melbourne Central 2 Chambre� et l'emplacement tellement. Nous avons �t� en mesure de s'occuper de beaucoup de gens de Nouvelle-Cal�donie r�cemment. Sentir S'il vous pla�t libre de dire plusieurs de vos amis au sujet de nos nombreux appartements diff�rents dans de nombreux diff�rents endroits � Melbourne int�rieure.

I am glad that you enjoyed the "Melbourne Central 2 Bedroom' apartment and the location so much. We have been able to look after many people from New Caledonia recently. Please feel free to tell more of your friends about our many different apartments in many different locations in inner Melbourne.

Regards,
Chris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing