We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
  
Ways to Experience Epicurean Food and Wine Tours
from US$185.24
More Info
from US$189.99
More Info
from US$178.11
More Info
Reviews (594)
Filter reviews
594 results
Traveller rating
561
29
1
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
561
29
1
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 594 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2019 via mobile

Great tour of the Yarra Valley wineries with Bill...fabulous host, full of information on wine and the history of the Yarra Valley. Great fun with the tour group: Roger, Michelina, Trisha, Ed, Nicola, Frank, & Clare. Everyone enjoyed the trip, thanks Bill!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Clarke C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 January 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful trip with our guide Bill. Out of the 4 wineries, my favorite was DeBortoli. But all of the places we went were all relatively small, the wine tasting offered nice varieties of wine. We also learned a lot of the history of the area and different types of blends. The lunch in Tokar estate was wonderful. Bill also swung by the chocolaterie as the perfect ending of the trip!

1  Thank Kaohuii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

We spent the day with Bill on our tour of the Yarra Valley wine region and had a great time. He was very informative and made our day very enjoyable. His knowledge of the area and the wineries was great. We highly
Recommend this tour.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank KalH669
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

Bill was our driver and he was amazing! Fun group fun tour very informative and enjoyable. I would recommend this to all ❤️

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Angie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2018

Our travel agent booked this small group tour. As it turned out, the other people in our group apparently canceled last minute, so my husband and I were lucky enough to have a private tour with Bill. The wineries were beautiful - each place was very knowledgeable and welcoming. Each winery was a little different, which made the experience really fun.
Bill was the best tour guide. He's incredibly knowledgeable and made the car drive fun. When we started to fade a little after 4 wineries, Bill started a fun trivia game using the Google Home in his car, which was awesome. He definitely helped to make a great tour into an even better one.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Sammi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews