We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Tasty”
Review of Armada Restaurant

Armada Restaurant
Reserve with
Armada Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #361 of 1,352 Restaurants in Perth
Cuisines: Australian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Tasty”
Reviewed 4 March 2014 via mobile

We ordered room service. We had the Spinach and Ricotta tortellini. Sauce was very nice. Just a little too bland. Just add salt ontop and its perfect. Garlic bread was pretty good. Will be back again

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    25
    12
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Enjoyable Experience”
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

Went for dinner and drinks with some friends on a Friday night. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Ambience was lovely as we sat outside on a balmy night. Food was okay, mixed opinions within the group. Would go back.

Helpful?
Thank sandyhale86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wollongong, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fresh and Tasty”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Food always fresh and not overpriced. Staff polite and helpful.
Breakfast healthy and tasty. Cakes and treats YUM - all low calorie of course! Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Travelodge.





Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gorros3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food and excellent service”
Reviewed 12 August 2013

We stumbled across this place last weekend on a work trip to Perth. Being under a Travelodge, we weren't expecting much but we were very pleasantly surprised. The service was excellent and up there with the best. It makes such a big difference to be looked after by staff who enjoy their job and really know their menu and wine list. All 4 of us were wrapped with our meals. I had a scotch fillet and it was perfect, which is so rare in my experience. The banoffee pie was divine. Everything was very reasonably priced too. Will definitely be going again next time I am in Perth.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank natalgoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandurah, Australia
Level Contributor
110 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good food, good value.”
Reviewed 5 June 2013

We dined here during our stay at the Travelodge hotel. Ordered the barramundi with asian vegetables. Fish was cooked to perfection and the vegies were very tasty. Wait staff were friendly and attentive and the meal was prepared quite quickly. Finished with the Rhubarb and apple crumble, yum! Good location, good service and very nice food. The cost of the meals was very reasonable too. Would definitely recommend.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank atholmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Armada Restaurant also viewed

 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Armada Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing