We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”
Review of All Suites Perth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
All Suites Perth
Ranked #33 of 64 Hotels in Perth
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Arrived from a terrible 5 hour plane trip late at night to an enthusiastic, helpful staff member even so late at night. That made the whole night better.
Great location to the ferry to the zoo, shuttle buses to anywhere. Room was clean and nice space!
Bed was extremely comfortable and great after such a long day travelling and a big day at the zoo/shopping/ and the footy.

Staff was always extremely lovely and helpful even on departure.
Thanks guys!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jessie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 2 October 2013
Dear jessie m,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review!
I am thrilled to hear that you found my team so welcoming and enthusiastic, I have certainly passed on your kind words to them.

I am glad you enjoyed our great location, on the doorstep of Perth’s main attractions, and of course our super comfortable beds & Microcloud bed toppers!

It was such a pleasure to look after you and we would love to have you stay with us again; please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you plan on coming to our beautiful city!

Warmest Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    80
    96
    62
    32
    21
See reviews for
52
96
25
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed here the 21st of sept 2013 for the glow run and lets start by saying You get what you pay for i guess, upon arrival we were greeted with only 1 working elevator which was a nightmare to wait for. The walls in our room were filthy at best, as if someone had been putting their feet all over it. The backing of the curtains had a handprint that resembled the stain of blood and when we went to wipe down some benches upon leaving, the room sponge supplied had a big portion of blood on it which almost forced me to vomit. Cleanliness is a real issue here. Receptionists seemed friendly but all in all i wont stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Freodockers13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Dear Freodockers13,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and we hope you enjoyed the Glow Run.

I was very surprised and disappointed to read your constructive feedback as we always pride ourselves on maintaining our apartments to a very high standard of cleanliness. If made aware of any issues during your stay we would have rectified them as soon as possible or alternatively we would have been more than happy to upgrade you to a more suitable apartment. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

As you may be aware, our lifts are being replaced with brand new ones, which does involve one lift being out of order while it is replaced. This does result in the second lift to run a little bit slower than usual and we thank our guests for their understanding during this process. We are very much looking forward to the new product which will be finalised early next year. Throughout this renovation my lovely team and I are always happy to help with carrying luggage up and down the stairs if necessary.

I have sent you a personal email in regards to the specific issues you have mentioned in your review. We would love to accommodate you again in the future so you can experience the hotel in a more positive light. Please do not hesitate to contact me personally for any future enquiries.

King Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Was nice apartments and very friendly staff! Was a about a 15 min walk to the centre of Perth and the night life there a bar under which is good and you can't feel a thing didn't even no it was there until told hahaha! If you like hard beds then yay if not your going to have a horrible sleep
Make sure you ask staff for everything that your room said it Included because otherwise you won't get it !:) but when asked they said most deferentially and got it for us right away

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chloecarbutt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Dear Chloecarbutt,

Thank you so much for providing your feedback on your latest stay at All Suites Perth and I am so pleased you had a great time in our vibrant city!
I have passed on your lovely comments to my team, and we all thank you for your kind words!

I was disappointed to hear that you were not provided with all of your package inclusions but I am glad we were able to make up for these unfortunate omissions in a timely manner.

Thank you also for commenting on our brand new beds. They offer much support indeed and we have taken great care in adding our exquisite Microcloud bed toppers which make our beds very comfortable.

We love looking after our regular guest and would be very happy to have you back, please do not hesitate to contact us next time you plan on coming to Perth City as we always offer best available and special deals for return customers!

Kind Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camberwell, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
330 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2013 via mobile

Rooms are average at best. Views are good from higher floors.

Biggest let down is the bed; uncomfortable & on roller wheels that seem to be so lubricated/sensitive that when you roll over in your sleep, the bed seems to go rolling into walls!

The lifts feel like death traps & when they start moving, you can hear them from your bedroom in the middle of the night.

All of this would be fine if the price reflected the above, but it doesn't; the rooms are not cheap.

Stay elsewhere is my suggestion.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nick T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Dear Nick T,

Thank you very much for reviewing our property.

I was saddened to hear you did not enjoy your stay as much as you expected.
We take all feedback very seriously and have now replaced our bed legs in this particular Apartment which was the only apartment with wooden floors. Thank you very much for your honest feedback which has allowed us to improve our product. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused.

I am pleased to inform you that our lift upgrade has now started and will be completed by early next year. We certainly look forward to this building upgrade which will definitely eliminate any noise issue in the future.

We would love to accommodate you again so you can experience the hotel in a more positive light. I will be happy to help you plan your next trip to Perth and offer you a discounted rate on your future stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me via email (emma@8hotels.com) or phone (08 9318 4444) as I would be more than happy to look after your future enquires.

Kind Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Perth hotels

Newcastle, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2013

Good location, plenty of room . Not much to write home about entry foyer, cafe etc. close to travelodge who do a reasonable dinner/bar which was a bonus. No parking on site and closest secure parking 10m walk away @ $30 a night. Would stay again for the price and without car!

Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank thefunfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 27 August 2013
Dear thefunfive,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property, and for providing your best advices to fellow travellers!
I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our very convenient location on the edge of Perth’s CBD and our spacious apartments.

All Suites only offers 4 car bays onsite which need to be pre booked in advance to secure a spot. We are now also offering other affordable 24h access secure car parking at a nearby property as another convenient option. Alternatively we do suggest one of the Wilsons car parks around the hotel, there is free parking on the street overnight and over the weekend.
I sincerely apologise that we were not able to book a car park for you this time.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you at All Suites Perth again, please do not hesitate to contact us directly as we always offer best rates!

Kind regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2013

Fantastic value for money when compared with other 4 star establishments in the near vicinity. Have stayed in a 1 bedroom superior apartment on three separate occasions and will continue to do so in the future. The friendly and accommodating staff make for a refreshing change from the poor customer service I've become accustomed to in a lot of Perth businesses.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnnieBlack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
Dear JohnnieBlack,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such wonderful feedback about your stay at All Suites!
We all take pride in always offering outstanding customer service and we love looking after our regular guests!

We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our spacious 1Bedroom Superior, perfect for a comfortable extended stay in our beautiful city.

We can’t wait to see you again in Perth soon, please do not hesitate to contact us as we will be happy to assist you with all your future enquiries.

Warm Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, England, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2013

it was a pleasure staying at this hotel, we could cook, sit out on the balcony, had a fridge and dishes, good size rooms and the service was excelent and so was the staff. well done guys you are the best.

Room Tip: if you are a family then go for the family apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
Dear Shan N,

On behalf of the All Suites Team, thank you so much for your fantastic review!
We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much; it was a pleasure to look after you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you plan on coming to Perth as we would love to welcome you again!

Warm Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Perth
#22 of 64 in Perth
1,830 reviews
East Perth
Mont Clare Boutique Apartments
Seasons of Perth
#46 of 64 in Perth
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Suites Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Property: All Suites Perth
Address: 12 Victoria Ave, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer as well as Cable TV. Reception is opened 24 hours. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 Per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing