We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good location and bedding”
Review of All Suites Perth

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
All Suites Perth
Ranked #32 of 64 Hotels in Perth
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good location and bedding”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

close to the Red CAT free bus stop. Convenient and yet not too touristy. Self contained apartment with daily service. Really good value for money. Public transport within the city centre is free. Transperth Family Day Pass on public transport is great value


  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Skoosh

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Stephen L,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback and helpful tips for fellow travellers!
We are glad you enjoyed our ideal location, right on the edge of the Perth CBD, so close to shopping areas and the Swan River!
Please do not hesitate to contact us directly next time you are planning a trip to our side of the country as we will be delighted to have you back.

Warm Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

279 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    73
    92
    61
    32
    21
See reviews for
49
90
24
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Broome, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I stayed at All Suites Hotel at least four times on my working trips to Perth.
the service is always friendly and we are always greeted with welcoming smiles.
The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. The hotel is walking distance to every place I needed to go including our Perth office. I enjoy staying at All Suites and will continue to do so every time I travel to Perth.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank simon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear simon w

It is so great to hear from our regular guests! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property!

It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us, I have definitely passed your kind words onto my friendly team.

We can’t wait for you to return to Perth and are very much looking forward to assisting you for your future travels. Take care until then!

Warm regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buderim, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

All Suites Perth is a fairly basic, but very comfortable place to stay. Serviced daily. We had a reasonably sized three room apartment with cooking facilities and a separate living/dining room.
We had everything we needed for the week we stayed there, even two TV's.
Well priced for inner city Perth. Close to public transport, although we mostly walked everywhere.
Room service only available from local restaurants. The Hotel Restaurant was set up, but permanently closed. We were told was was closing permanently. Easy walking to a pub which which served good meals at good prices. Travelodge restaurant is across the road.
Pleasant and helpful staff. The Building was undergoing an upgrade while we were there. Only one lift was in operation, but that did not cause any problems for us.
We would stay there again.

Room Tip: Various room are available to choose from.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Margaret S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Margaret S,

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at All Suites Perth!
We are thrilled to hear you found your apartment comfortable and of a good value.

You are absolutely right, the restaurant on site, separately owned from the hotel, is now permanently closed and we cannot wait for the new owners to get started with a new project! In the meantime, we have organised alternative arrangements for Breakfast, Lunch Dinner and Room Service with the Armada Restaurant to ensure our valuable guests are looked after during the transition.

One of our two lifts has indeed be fully refurbished and we are now upgrading our second lift which should be completed in the next few weeks.

We love looking after regular guests and would very much enjoy having you back when you are next in Perth, please do not hesitate to contact us directly so we can guarantee you are offered our very best rates!

Warm regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Husband and I stayed for a week in a one bedroom apartment and we couldn't be happier. We chose All Suites because it was reasonably priced (for Perth) and because we were staying for a week we wanted the flexibility to cook our own meals (particularly breakfast). The apartment was comfortable and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. All Suites is within easy walking distance to the Perth CBD. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tasgenie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear tasgenie

I loved reading your review and sharing your kind words with my team, thank you very much for taking the time to review our property!
It was fantastic to hear you enjoyed our great location right on the edge of the Perth CBD, so close to the Swan River and all the main attractions.
We cannot wait to have you back at All Suites Perth next time you are back in our beautiful City, please contact us directly as we always offer best rates!

Kind regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

Firstly, the staff were really friendly and helpful when me and my husband arrived @ the hotel. We were able 2 check in when we arrived early in the morning. The room was really spacious. We had stayed in a studio room. Location was really good. It was close 2 the shops, river, restaurants and public transport. You could easily walk 2 these locations. Public transport was not very far from the hotel either. Whenever we had any questions they were able 2 help us out. We also managed 2 book the tour's there from the reception area as well. We had mentioned which tours we wanted and they were able 2 ring up and book the tours 4 us. The price was really good 4 the hotel. It was the cheapest one 4 the time period that we went. Would definitely stay @ this hotel again.

Room Tip: If your a couple you could stay in a studio room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Christine A,

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review about our property!
It was definitely a pleasure to look after you and we appreciate you giving your best travelling tips to fellow TripAdvisor Members!

Thank you for your kind words which I have passed onto my fantastic team.
It is great to hear you were able to take advantage of our great location and found the apartment to be comfortable.

We cannot wait to have you back, please contact us directly next time you plan on travelling to our side of the country to ensure you are offered our best available rates again. We look forward to seeing you and we hope you both stay well until then.

Warmest regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Planned a surprise overnight stay for my partners birthday on saturday and the surprise was on us. No parking. Not even close parking. Unless you want to leave your car out on the streets of busy perth. Very outdated rooms, and not set out nicely. Said there was 2 lcd TVs, there was only one in bedroom so had to be in bed to watch anything and that anything was poor quality. There is no resturant service although they have one. Room service is available from another hotel between 530pm to 9pm. The only saving grace is location. That is truly all.

Room Tip: choose another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kimistyle13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Kimistyle13,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at All Suites Perth.
I was disappointed to hear your stay with us did not meet your expectations and I would like to sincerely apologise for any disturbance you may have experienced while staying with us.

All Suites only offers 2 car bays onsite which need to be pre-booked well in advance.
As another option when our onsite parking is fully booked, we have recently organized alternative affordable, secure, and 24 hour accessible car parking at a nearby property just a short walk away from the hotel.

I can certainly appreciate your comments in regards to the restaurant which is actually separately owned and run to our hotel. This restaurant has recently relocated and we are waiting for the new restaurant owners to move in and get started. For the convenience of our guests, we alternatively offer dinner room service and chargeback facilities with the Armada restaurant across the road from our hotel.

I was pleased to have made contact with you via email and of course I would love for you to experience the hotel in a more positive light.
Please do not hesitate to contact me directly as I would be more than happy to look after your future enquiries in either one of our two 8Hotels properties in Perth.

Kind Regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Perth hotels

Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014 via mobile

Parts of the hotel are tired and badly patched up, but renovations are underway. Beyond that as far as space (big rooms); price (try finding better); location (in the heart of the city) and service (all the staff are very friendly and extremely helpful), you simply won't find better. Absolutely would stay here again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma R, Manager at All Suites Perth, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Chris M,

Thank you very much for reviewing our property on TripAdvisor! I really enjoy ready your lovely feedback and I have passed your comments onto my team, thank you for your kind words!

We love looking after our regular customers and we can’t wait to have you back at All Suites Perth. Let us know when you are planning on returning to Perth and we will be sure to always guarantee our best rates for you.

Warmest regards,

Emma Rolando
Hotel Manager
All Suites Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
Pensione Hotel Perth
#10 of 64 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Perth
#23 of 64 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,809 reviews
Perth CBD
Travelodge Hotel Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Suites Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Suites Perth

Property: All Suites Perth
Address: 12 Victoria Ave, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > East Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 64 Hotels in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — All Suites Perth 3.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering a range of accommodation options, from studio to one and two bedroom suites, All Suites' serviced apartments are amongst the best Perth has to offer. Located on the edge of the business district, and walking distance to the Swan River, All Suites Perth offers all the comforts of home, all the service of a hotel, and all on the doorstep of Perth's main attractions. All Suites Perth Apartments are fully equipped with kitchens, fridges, clothes washer as well as Cable TV. Reception is opened 24 hours. Car Parking is also available for $25.00 Per day. There is limited availability for these so it is strongly suggested that you pre-book a car space prior to your arrival. All Suites Perth is also equipped with wireless internet access, available from your rooms as well as public areas within the property. Please see reception for information on costs and how to connect to this service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your All Suites Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Suites Perth Hotel Perth
Aarons Hotel Perth
Perth Aarons Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing