We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Perth
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
ibis Perth(Perth)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mercure Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Duxton Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,144 results
Traveller rating
334
529
199
51
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
529
199
51
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspg memberacross the roadfrosted glass doorguest serviceshopman cupdeluxe roomroom servicewellington streetbar downstairsharbour townvalet parkingbuffet breakfasttrain stationbusiness hotelbed was comfortablean overnight staylate check
Filter
Updating list...
817 - 822 of 1,144 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Spent 2 nights at the Four Points for a shopping trip, well located to the outlet stores and Perth City shopping. Newly renovated, great location and extremely friendly staff. Would recommend if you wanted immediate access to the Perth Arena (just across the road). Would definitely stay here again as the room rate was great !!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JenJenRubes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear JenJenRubes,
Thank you for sharing your online feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Awaiting to welcome you back at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth in a near future.
Yours sincerely,
Sean Raine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Spent 3 nights at Four Points by Sheraton Perth - room size was spacious even with two double beds, rooms clean and this hotel supplies bottled water complimentary which most hotels charge for. All staff from reception to the restaurant were professional, friendly and helpful. No onsite parking but the hotel is in easy walking distance to the city, train station, Harbour Town and tourist attractions. Europcar is only two blocks away which is very handy when picking up a hire car. Good value for money when breakfast is included in room rate. No view and the bar was been renovated but overall good hotel and would happily stay at this property again.

Room Tip: We had a room away from the road very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jobell66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Jobell66,
Thank you or your great online review with regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a very good and comfortable stay at the hotel and were well looked after by our team. Rest assured that your encouraging feedback will be passed on to our team. We are also delighted to inform you that the renovation works for the bar has been completed. Awaiting to welcome you back at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth in a near future and hoping that you will then get the opportunity to experience The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen.
Yours sincerely,
Sean Raine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My husband and I spent 6 nights here and couldn't fault the experience. Our first trip to Perth and we found the hotel to be well situated to the CBD and HarbourTown. It was on the CAT (free bus) route and directly opposite the new entertainment centre. The rooms were spacious, clean, modern and the staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. Our buffet breakfast was included and had plenty of variety. The bed was a king size and very comfortable with a variety of pillow options. Although there was limited crockery/cutlery in the room the staff were helpful in obtaining what we required.The only down side to our stay was that the bar/ restaurant was being renovated. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Sue G,
Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay and much appreciated our choice of pillows.Your positive feedback on our team will be passed on to the staff. Awaiting to welcome you back at the hotel in a near future and hoping that you then get the chance to experience The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen which is now operational.
Yours sincerely,
Sean Raine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We booked a few days before our arrival date and in hindsight got a great deal taking into account the quality of the hotel, room was newly refurbished, fitout was of a very good standard and rthe staff were very helpful and friendly. Not to mention the breakfast and complimentary drink upon arrival (short term promotion).

We would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: High floor, quiet location
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontyPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear MontyPerth,
Thank you for your great online review with regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and were well looked after by our team. Rest assured that your positive feedback will be passed on to our staff. Awaiting to welcome you back at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth in a near future.
Yours sincerely,
Sean Raine
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel is near-within walking distance to the city center and conveniently accessible to bus stop and train station as well.

The check-in experience was pleasant, we experienced some friendly staff at the lobby.

The hotel is rather average judging from the fact that the hotel is being managed by Sheraton. Not much facility and the appearance rather simple. The room is medium size and set up is again simple. It is definitely suitable for biz travellers. There do not have complete toiletries available in the hotel room and also only one complimentary bottle of water although we clearly booked the room for family of 2 adults with a child. Well, may be simple to request but again i do not experience this in another hotel of similar star/standard.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnualTraveller33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsPerthGM, Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear AnnualTraveller33,
Thank you for taking the time to share your online feedback with regards to your recent stay at the Four Points by Sheraton Perth. We are glad to hear that you and your family had an overall enjoyable stay. However, we are disappointed that we did not meet all aspects of your expectations during this stay. I apologise for any shortcomings you have encountered during your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me via my e-mail so I can have your details and enquire further about the water bottle issue you had and make sure that you next stay with us is uncomplicated. Awaiting to hear from you and to welcome you and your family back at the hotel in a near future.
Yours sincerely,
Sean Raine
General Manager
e-mail: sean.raine@fourpoints.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews