We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Novotel Perth Langley
Ranked #17 of 66 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 May 2012

stayed at the novotel last night,have sayed there a few times,staff were fantastic,very welcoming. got an upgrade to a studio room and a bottle of bubbly complimentary for our annversary. really nice touch...room was spotless and massive,with seperate lounge.massive king bed (very comfy) great pillows. if you want to go into were the shops are just hop on the free bus, not far from the hotel. only about a five minute ride. pub in the hotel is great,nice atmosphere. would i recommend YES. Great hotel.thankyou staff for a great stay ..forgot to mention the spa in the top floor with spectacular views of perth swan river :)

Room Tip: studio room
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arwenb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,448)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Perth Langley
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,784 - 1,790 of 2,448 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 55holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravi1717
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 10 May 2012

It was a great one night stay for our anniversary. Fantastic room had great views if the Swan river, huge walk in wardrobe and a spa. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Our dinner and breakfast in the restaurant was very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAFA1985
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I really don't understand why this hotel is ranked 2 on TripAdvisor, it was extremely disappointing. I recently stayed here on a Saturday night and unfortunately was given a room on the 1st floor. Due to the pub next door and a function being held at the hotel, it was extremely noisy and I had a lot of difficulty going to sleep until well after midnight. I had the same experience as b888 - the shower was terrible and the hotel also tried to charge me for Internet that I had not used. The pillows were also extremely uncomfortable - either hard as a rock/lumpy or so soft they sank down to nothing. I would definitely not recommend this hotel and won't be staying there again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Avid_explorer89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Noisy and awful showers!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is disappointing that we could not rectify the issue’s you mention on the Tripadvisor website whilst you were still with us. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns mentioned and prevent future occurrence.

Again I do apologise to you and appreciate you sharing your concerns; it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BroncoP
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#14 of 66 in Perth
1,260 reviews
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#12 of 66 in Perth
1,592 reviews
Mercure Perth
#25 of 66 in Perth
1,866 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Perth
#20 of 66 in Perth
2,334 reviews
Duxton Hotel
#16 of 66 in Perth
1,112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Perth Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Perth Langley

Address: 221 Adelaide Tce, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Perth
#8 Family Hotel in Perth
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#11 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#16 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Price Range: £74 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Perth Langley 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Perth Langley is located in the Perth city centre, within easy walking distance of shopping malls, cinemas, sporting grounds and tourist attractions. There are 256 well appointed rooms, offering views of the city and Swan River. The hotel features award winning Senses Restaurant & Wine Bar, and Fenian's traditional Irish pub, sauna, spa and gymnasium facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, Agoda, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Novotel Perth Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Perth Langley Hotel Perth
Accor Perth Langley
Perth Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing