We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Package was excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Novotel Perth Langley
Ranked #16 of 64 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

2,391 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    983
    432
    140
    47
See reviews for
414
931
191
670
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (329)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
44 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Perth is always a hard one for accommodation that is both of decent quality and price. Recently stayed in Perth for a long weekend and the Novotel was certainly of decent quality. The staff were all fantastic, and the rooms as stated showed a few signs of wear but overall were fine. The one area that let the whole place down was the bathroom, if it was upgraded it really bring up the property a lot.

Location was good, but not right in the centre of the CBD. The rooms I had at least was reasonably quiet, and the bed was lovely and obviously quite new. The Restaurant downstairs served lovely food, but the service from the wait staff was a little poor at times for our dinner there.

Overall it was a positive experience, a slight refurb to take away some of the signs of wear, and it would be a great hotel. Small store over the road was handy for buying a few options without having to use the mini bar.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bristraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We were in Perth for our 35th anniversary and stayed in Novotel for 4 nights. The suite was superb with great views of the Swan river and the city.The reception staff was extremely helpful. The Senses restaurant provided a great selection for breakfast and we were lucky to serve by some really friendly staff like Jennifer and Mr Lee. Thanks also to Ms Bree Creaser for the warm welcome. The hotel is within walking distance to the major shopping centre in the city and we would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 44JackieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Dear 44JackieM,

Thank you for taking the time to review Novotel Perth Langley.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback to and I will be sharing your comments regarding the service you received from Jennifer and Mr. Lee with all of our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and wish you and your Family a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Regards,

Bree Creaser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

stayed at the novotel Perth, nice comfortable room. with airconditioning / internet facility, clean room / nice comfortable bed. cannot comment on restraunts or bars as i was only their for 1 night.
have stayed at the novotel previously and they have stepped up since my last stay in Sep 2013.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank nemo0001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bree C, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this review, 11 December 2013
Dear Nemo0001,

Thank you for taking some time to review your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.

We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay here at Novotel Perth Langley and had a pleasent nights rest on our new beds.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future for a chance to enjoy a bite in Senses Restaurant or perhaps a drink in Fenians Irish Bar.

Kind regards,


Bree Creaser
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
78 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Had two nighst here and as a base it was fine. Staff friendly and helpful, restaurant food
was great, as was breakfast. Obviously showing its age but room was clean and comfortable.disappointed no DVD to keep hubby amused while I shopped!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GailSTivano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#10 of 64 in Perth
1,505 reviews
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#12 of 64 in Perth
1,128 reviews
Hyatt Regency Perth
#18 of 64 in Perth
2,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Perth
#22 of 64 in Perth
1,816 reviews
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Perth Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Perth Langley

Property: Novotel Perth Langley
Address: 221 Adelaide Tce, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Perth
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#8 Family Hotel in Perth
#11 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#15 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Perth Langley 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Perth Langley is located in the Perth city centre, within easy walking distance of shopping malls, cinemas, sporting grounds and tourist attractions. There are 256 well appointed rooms, offering views of the city and Swan River. The hotel features award winning Senses Restaurant & Wine Bar, and Fenian's traditional Irish pub, sauna, spa and gymnasium facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Southall Travel, Booking.com, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Perth Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Perth Langley Hotel Perth
Accor Perth Langley
Perth Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing