We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely apartments”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Ranked #14 of 81 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Surry Hills
1 review
“Lovely apartments”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

Modern clean well designed apartments in quiet location. Good fittings and multiple power points - great for the business traveler. Super comfortable beds. Everything in good condition. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Kathleen R

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, and found our rooms in a superb condition.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,244 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    465
    506
    163
    69
    41
See reviews for
167
345
70
543
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 May 2014

There is a bridge link to busport & free city busses. Staff very friendly & helpful. Well fitted out 1 bed apartment. This was my third stay. Unfortunately the cleaning of my apt was very poor, spoke to the duty manager who agreed that it was not up to standard. She gave me a complimentary dinner. Departed the following morning.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Triciatraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Triciatraveler

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. My team and I appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth again in the near future.

Kind regards and safe travels,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

The hotel is very tidy and well presented. The location is very central and allows easy access to SGT and West Perth.
The rooms are well sized and equipped with the latest technologies.
I would strongly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dylan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Dylan C

Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. My team and I appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review.

It has been a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that we meet your expectations.

Your feedback and comments are very much appreciated.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards and safe travels,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blacktown
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Overall its a good apartment hotel in a very good location

Room Service is a bit disappointed in term of presentation.

I ordered Risotto and Salad, both come in a black colored plate and you can see lots of greasy finger print mark on the plate.



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Yosef P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Yosef P

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. My team and I appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review.

It has been a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the apartments and location, as we are located in the middle of Perth CBD. Glad that this made your stay more convenient.

I am disappointed to read that the level of room service was questionable. Whilst the restaurant is managed independently of the hotel, I will be sure to share your feedback with the owners and managers.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eaton
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

I always like staying at the Adina for work. The Room facilities are fantastic and the food at the Metro is great. Its location to the city is a big plus as well as its proximity to running curcuits of Perth (for those who like to Exercise).

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ziedonis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Ziedonis R

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

It was tremendous to read that you enjoyed your stay and that the room meets your expectations.

We are in the middle of Perth CBD at close proximity to shopping, restaurants, public transport and as you pointed out the running circuits. Glad that this made your stay more convenient.

It’s also a pleasure to read of your positive experience at Metro Bar & Bistro. Whilst the restaurant is managed independently of the hotel, I will be sure to share your feedback with the owners and managers.

Once again, thank you for your time and posting. We are looking forward to be welcoming you back to the hotel upon your next trip into the city.

Kind regards and safe travels,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisdale
Level Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Apartment very well appointed. Our shower unfortunately was cold.....and only got Luke warm after running the hot tap only. Convenient location to access the city via bus port. Free wifi had appreciated.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Liz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Liz M

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. My team and I appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review.

It has been a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed the apartments and location, as we are located in the middle of Perth CBD.

I have noted your comments regarding the shower. This has been raised with our maintenance supervisor.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bundoora
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

Good overall. Need to improve room service menu and have free wifi as standard for business. Good amenities. Happy to stay again.

What is with the 200 word minmum? Do you really want a review because next time I won't be bothered - short and concise..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Henry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 May 2014
Dear Henry S

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

Your feedback and comments are very much appreciated.

I hope I have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards and safe travels,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
Peppers Kings Square Hotel
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#13 of 81 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,037 reviews
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Address: 33 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (Formerly Medina Grand Perth)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#12 Family Hotel in Perth
#13 Luxury Hotel in Perth
#21 Romantic Hotel in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Perth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on site at the Perth Convention Centre, in the heart of the CBD and close to many attractions like the magnificent Kings Park, Adina Apartment Hotel Perth is the perfect base for your upcoming visit to Perth, no matter whether you're travelling for business or pleasure. Likened to one big holiday resort, Perth offers many attractions, great climate, miles and miles of beautiful beaches and much more. Free transport is available in the CBD and the hotels location makes for easy access in and out of the city! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Toga Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Medina Grand Perth Hotel Perth
Medina Grand Hotel Perth
Perth Medina Grand Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing