We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“crap”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Ranked #14 of 81 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Bellevue
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“crap”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Never ever will book at this place again shocking stay shower leaked all night mattress was filthy
Hotel parking more expensive than on street forced out before checkout time of 12 o clock impolite staff hard to get at reception from thestreet

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Jay F

Thank you for your feedback and I do apologise that we did not live up to the excellent standards which we strive to provide.

The above concerns have been shared with all the department heads. You can rest assured that we have completely addressed the above concerns.

In regards of the parking cost, currently parking is not complimentary. The charge is $27.50 for 24 hours (multiple access). We are very conscious about the market prices and monitor this closely to ensure we always in line.

If you would like to discuss any aspect of your stay further, please feel free to contact myself direct at the hotel or via email apilani@adinahotels.com.au

Kind regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    506
    163
    69
    41
See reviews for
166
345
70
543
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 June 2014

Was a good hotel in a great position. The only downside was the bed which had a terrible mattress. Hopefully I just had a bad room because otherwise the hotel was great. Really handy for business travellers who have to access St Georges Tce.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Anthony F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Anthony F

Thank you for the time you have taken to complete this review of your recent stay with at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

It is a pleasure to read that you found the Hotel’s location very convenient; however it is disappointment to read that your mattress was not comfortable.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forestville, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

Perfect location for the Perth Convention Centre and only 10 minute walk to town. Staff were extremely helpful and the apartment was very comfortable. Only downside was the noisy of the buses in the morning.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 6 June 2014
Dear Sue M

Thank you for your positive feedback.

The team and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to welcoming you back to TFE Hotels again in the near future.
Best regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

This is a perfect location for a conference at the conference centre (which is opposite the hotel). The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. As an example, we had a themed dinner as a part of the conference (theme Bollywood), and the staff went above and beyond to help with costumes.

Room Tip: The room was an apartment, and much bigger that I actually required.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Duncan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Duncan T,

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of your stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. We are pleased to hear you found our location next to the Perth Exhibition and Convention Centre convenient.

We are delighted to hear that our efforts to go above and beyond to provide a costume for your Bollywood themed dinner party was appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth in the future.

Best regards
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed at the Adina Mounts Bay Rd for a conference + 2 day holiday - very handy place to get to places. Rooms clean, comfortable bed, well equipped if one wanted to cook (great for family) Staff friendly. As soon as I reported something not working it was fixed asap. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jeni Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of your stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

We appreciate your positive feedback and are pleased to hear you found our location next to the Perth Exhibition and Convention Centre convenient.

We look forward to welcoming you back to TFE Hotels again soon.

Best regards,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warnbro
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Very tidy hotel, close to downtown Perth. Walking distance to shops, theaters and restaurants. Parking a bit pricey for length of stay, but located right above the bus station if needed. Fully self contained, would suit long stay. Very well priced for its location. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Stephen L

Thank you for your positive feedback.

The team and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to welcoming you back to TFE Hotels again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Well equipped / laid out apartment and relatively clean. Could work on in-room dining service - $5 surcharge but was handed two plates stacked on top of each other at the door. Reception and housekeeping staff were excellent though!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Faith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 1 June 2014
Dear Faith W

Thank you for the time you have taken to complete this review of your recent stay with at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

It has been a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your experience with us.

I have also shared your feedback with the owners and management of Metro Bar & Bistro.

Kind regards and safe travels,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
Peppers Kings Square Hotel
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#13 of 81 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,032 reviews
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Address: 33 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (Formerly Medina Grand Perth)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#12 Family Hotel in Perth
#13 Luxury Hotel in Perth
#21 Romantic Hotel in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Perth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on site at the Perth Convention Centre, in the heart of the CBD and close to many attractions like the magnificent Kings Park, Adina Apartment Hotel Perth is the perfect base for your upcoming visit to Perth, no matter whether you're travelling for business or pleasure. Likened to one big holiday resort, Perth offers many attractions, great climate, miles and miles of beautiful beaches and much more. Free transport is available in the CBD and the hotels location makes for easy access in and out of the city! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Toga Hotels, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Medina Grand Perth Hotel Perth
Medina Grand Hotel Perth
Perth Medina Grand Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing