We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Nearby Hotels
ibis Perth(Perth)
US$112
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Travelodge Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Mantra on Murray(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Crowne Plaza Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$114
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Northbridge(Perth)
US$152
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sullivans Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,587)
Filter reviews
1,587 results
Traveller rating
603
646
201
85
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
646
201
85
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro bargreat locationexhibition centrebus portelizabeth quaymounts bay roadclose to public transportwashing machine and dryerlarge bathroomself containedshort walkroom servicekings parkbusiness tripgood sizecar parkreception staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,271 - 1,276 of 1,587 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Disappointed
Mere fact can't submit this unless you fill in a certain quantity is another example. Room service attendee behaviour, no napkins, no wiping down surfaces in between days, bathroom floor sticky, no hand towels except one, no towels in kitchen, no restocking of coffee needs

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Trudi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil W, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Trudi G,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

I am disappointed to read that my housekeeping team have failed to deliver a satisfactory standard of cleanliness.

Your review has been shared with my housekeeping team, so that we can improve the experience of future guests.

Kind regards

Phil Wilmot | Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very happy with the Adina Apartment clean. Heating worked well. Ask for additional coat hangers arrived promptly. Staff were friendly. Hotel close to city easy walking distance to Hay street. Great walks to King Park. Love staying at the Adina on Mounts road Perth.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicolette Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dear Nicolette Y

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

The team and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to TFE Hotels again soon.

Kind Regards,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Mostly very happy with everything. Lovely clean rooms and frienlys staff. Some issues with maintainance and the shower but resolved fairly quickly I guess. Also some issues with the wrong room service order, and taking an hour to rectify.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Heidi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Heidi P

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth. My team and I appreciate the time you have taken to complete this review.

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and that we meet your expectations.

Your comments regarding the room service has been communicated to the management of Metro Bar & Bistro which is owned and managed separately.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth again in the near future.

Best regards,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The location of this hotel was the winning factor for me - we were exhibiting across the road at the convention center so it was very convenient to just wake up each morning and walk across the road. The Room was clean and staff were friendly and the parking at the hotel was cheaper than all day parking at the convention centre!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Karen T

Thank you for the time you have taken to complete this review of your recent stay with at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

Our hotel location is very convenient for the delegates attending conferences at PCEC which is just few steps away.

I hope you will choose to stay with us again should your future travels bring you back to Perth.

Best regards

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I've stayed in June 2014. Was very happy with friendly and helpful staff and also my studio room was upgraded to one bedroom apartment. Location is perfect right next to the City, but very quiet, not far from Kings park and main the river. Apartment was beautiful and clean, had everything you need. Also enjoyed complimentary gym and sauna. Will recommend to my friends and come back again. Thank you very much for a good time!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear Roman S

Thank you for your review of Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

We are happy to hear that the apartment facilities and location that we offer meet your needs when travelling. We pride our hotel as being your “home away from home” whether you’re travelling for 1 night or 1 month.

Thank you again for sharing your experience.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth again in the near future.

Best regards:

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews