We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect CBD access”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Ranked #13 of 64 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Indooroopilly
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect CBD access”
Reviewed 1 September 2014

If you travel a lot for business, the Adina aparments are the way to go. The kitchenette makes quick breakfasts easy. A short walk across the air bridge and you are in CBD with access to everything you need. The bar at the hotel is a nice place to unwind at the end of the day.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Jon S

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with the team.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,269 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    479
    514
    164
    70
    42
See reviews for
170
355
70
553
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Langwarrin
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2014

Disappointed in this accommodation, the room smelt bad, bed was 2singles pushed together and uncomfortable. Staff not very friendly. Restaurant food good, but self-service not acceptable considering prices.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 1 September 2014
Dear Cindy K

Thank for your time and feedback in relation to your recent stay with us.

I was sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations this time. I am very surprised to hear that the Team was not friendly as below there is a chain on positive feedbacks.
Your feedback is valuable and I will make sure that this is shared with the Team.

Also, I was sorry to hear that you found your room bedding set-up strange. This is a configuration for in particular our corporate travellers where we separate beddings on request.

I have noted your comments in regards to meal prices. I have passed your comments to the owners and managers of Metro Bar & Bistro for review.

If there is any other aspect of your stay that you would like to share, please do not hesitate to contact myself directly on apilani@adinahotels.com.au

Best regards:

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Enjoyed staying here each year for when we attend an annual ball. Very relaxing very spacious and luxurious. Hubby and I enjoy our time away for the kids for a couple of night here. Would also be good to stay for a romantic getaway.

Room Tip: The rooms on the top level are larger rooms. Some rooms facing south look over the swan river.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Naydawson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Naydawson

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience.

I would also like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued Loyalty towards TFE Hotels.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great experience.

Best Regards,
Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Remo
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Well appointed and clean rooms, great position close to restaurants and public transport in Perth, fantastic staff that go over and above in the service they provide which makes the experience even more enjoyable.



  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Grayden S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Grayden S

Thank you for choosing to stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth and for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us.

Its a pleasure to read the subject of your review "A Touch of Class"

As mentioned in your review, If a particular team member has stood out during your stay, please let me know. We like to recognise team members that have exceeded our guest’s expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exmouth
1 review
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Make sure you use the exit on level 1 if going into the city. On our first stay we were unaware of this, much handier to the city. Earplugs may be required on a weekend night due to the noise from the restaurant and convention centre. Great location and the 2 bedroom apartments were roomy and very comfortable.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tiana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 29 August 2014
Dear Tiana W

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth.

Your feedback is much appreciated and has been shared with the team.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth in the near future.

Kind regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Collie, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Excellent hotel clean, friendly great service. Great location for The Convention and Exhibition Centre. Very close to CBD shops and business area. Room facilities are excellent huge bathrooms well equipped kitchens.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Angelamill2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Angelamill2014

Thank you for your positive feedback.

The team and I are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to welcoming you back to TFE Hotels again in the near future.

Best regards,

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Barker
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Such a convenient location, and the Adina is a lovely hotel, I am always happy to stay there, would love a little more choice on the room service menu and it not being so pricey, but other than that it was a great stay, I will be back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Rachael R S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankit P, Assistant Hotel Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Rachael R S

Thank you for choosing to stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Perth and for taking the time to complete a review of your stay with us.

Your feedback is appreciated. I have noted your comments with regard to restaurant menu options and prices. I have passed your comments to the owners and managers of Metro Bar & Bistro for review.

If a particular team member has stood out during your stay, please let me know. We like to recognise team members that have exceeded our guest’s expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warm regards

Ankit Pilani | Assistant Hotel Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Perth CBD
Peppers Kings Square Hotel
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#12 of 64 in Perth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,090 reviews
Perth CBD
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Perth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Perth

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Perth
Address: 33 Mounts Bay Rd, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia (Formerly Medina Grand Perth)
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Perth
#10 Family Hotel in Perth
#12 Luxury Hotel in Perth
#19 Romantic Hotel in Perth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Perth 4.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on site at the Perth Convention Centre, in the heart of the CBD and close to many attractions like the magnificent Kings Park, Adina Apartment Hotel Perth is the perfect base for your upcoming visit to Perth, no matter whether you're travelling for business or pleasure. Likened to one big holiday resort, Perth offers many attractions, great climate, miles and miles of beautiful beaches and much more. Free transport is available in the CBD and the hotels location makes for easy access in and out of the city! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Toga Hotels, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Perth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Medina Grand Perth Hotel Perth
Medina Grand Hotel Perth
Perth Medina Grand Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing