We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth Barrack Plaza
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Alex Hotel(Perth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,493)
Filter reviews
1,493 results
Traveller rating
473
655
247
72
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
473
655
247
72
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmurray st malltrain stationwashing machine and dryercentral locationwell equipped kitchenthe heart of the cityclose to shopsfull kitchenmain shoppingliving roomwalking distanceacross the roadshopping areagood sizereception staffpublic transport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,051 - 1,056 of 1,493 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My 2 children and mother in law stated 2 nights in a 2x2 king apartment. The apartment was spacious and super clean. Wonderful in room facilities. Staff were very helpful. The location of the apartments is spectacular. We walked everywhere or caught the free city cat. Right near nice resturants and supermarket around the corner. We will stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

As always a fantastic stay. Thank you to the ever pleasant and welcoming staff. Great location, clean spacious rooms, secure parking. My first choice for accommodation every stay in Perth. Thank you again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

This apartment hotel is very nice and clean. It's spacious with 2 bedroom, a living room and a mini kitchen area. There is also a washing machine available in the room. Staff is friendly and helpful. However, parking overnight is chargeable even for guest if you drive.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Mcflick89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We stayed here last weekend and enjoyed our stay. We were on level 6, which, with the windows and doors closed, was quiet at night and the room was spacious. We stayed in a premier one bedroom apartment. We hired a cot which is a standard portacot (great) which unfortunately doesn't fit into the bedroom.

The downsides are the area is a little bit seedy, sex shops and tattoo parlours. We also had drunken louts sitting within metres of the front of the hotel. However, the location for shopping and catching the train is perfect. So we overlooked this.

The bathroom is a bit tired, the white grout is stained and disintegrated. The shower head is, well, crappy! However the kitchen is perfect. Small but great for short stays. The dish detergent was disgusting honestly and stank like bleach. I refused to use it as I was washing bottles and went and bought my own.

The bedroom was a king bed by two single beds joined together. Caused no issue though, but worth noting.

Ate at Poppo across the road and they do take away too. Worth noting for those nights in.

Great sized living space and balcony and would happily stay here again.

Generally the staff were very friendly.
Had a few communication issues and they were quickly resolved, only one staff member seemed a bit rude on occasion, I asked for a tissue and she snapped that she was too busy, she didn't have anyone with her or on the phone... Perhaps she was having a bad day but did embarrass me and I chose not to deal with her again during my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I would not recommend staying here if you have another choice. Not the best part of town, very expensive for very little, they charge for EVERY little extra. Internet horrible at horrible prices. Rooms need a bit of an update for the price they charge.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Schane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews