We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
75
56
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
56
10
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews access card large balcony one bedroom apartment washer dryer great wifi reception hours free cat buses bella vista restaurant great serviced apartment tea towels espresso machine family apartment nice italian restaurant modern apartment wa trip these apartments facilities provided
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Location: very central, walking distance to Hay Street (about 20min if you don't mind a nice walk in the cool weather) and also few minutes walking distance to 2 different bus stops where you can take the free CAT buses.

Rooms: pictures are exactly as what's represented. Very clean, spacious. Everything provided for in terms of kitchen equipment, washing machine with dryer, iron, hairdryer. Comfortable and clean. Good TV channels too. Furniture does not feel old and was very comfortable. Good working Wifi.

Service: front desk staff were extremely helpful and lots of free brochures to take. Free maps and bus routes also available. Although we arrived late (after 4pm), the instructions to obtain our apartment key was very easy and safe. There was a metal safe just outside the entrydoor and it was all very easy.

Facilities nearby: A carlton supermarker nearby for groceries. Also a pizza italian restaurant just beside the entry which smelt really good. Also a chinese restaurant just a hop and a skip down the road.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank simpletravels13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Hi, thank you for the very details review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay here with us and that everything meet your needs & expectations. We look forward to seeing you again - Baileys Perth Accommodation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last week with my family. We booked two rooms for our group of 9. Checking in was quick and fuss free. Also we were able to park our rental vehicles quite easily in the basement carpark with the access cards provided. The rooms were large , clean and well furnished. Most importantly free wi fi was provided. We did our own cooking and the rooms came fully equipped with all the kitchen utensils and stove, microwave ovens and fridge. The hotel is also conveniently located within walking distance from all the attractions. You can also take a free shuttle bus service that brings you downtown.

An ideal place for a few nights stay in Perth!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank sporestriker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Hi, thanks for the recommendation, we are pleased that you found everything comfortable for you & your family. The Free WIFI & parking is definitely very popular with all of our guests and the added benefit of being self catering makes it very popular with families & groups. We hope to see you again. The Team at Baileys

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

I stayed in one bedroom apartment with roll out in lounge. This property was very well maintained and clean. Rooms are fully self contained and have everything you could want. Check in and out was effortless. Parking is available on site which is a plus for Perth.Very quiet in rooms which also have a nice balcony to sit on. The Cat Bus [ free city transport ] has stops very close by. Would stay again with out hesitation.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jesmat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Hi Jesmat, thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are so happy to hear that we provided everything you require. We look forward to seeing you again - Baileys Perth Accommodation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We booked a 2 bedroom unit and stayed there for 3 nights. My kids love their attached bathroom n bedroom. All bedrooms are attached which is a great plus factor. Kitchen is fully equipped and clean. Everything in the unit is well maintained and clean. Seriously can't find any faults that is worth complaining.

Location wise rather near city center n parking wise is good. We would definitely return to the apartment if we are in Perth in future. There's a Italian cafe right below which serves breakfast too.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank medgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Hi, great to hear that the kids enjoyed their stay and that you found it well set out, clean and family friendly. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Perth. The team at Baileys Perth Accommodation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights in a one room apartment, which was very well-equipped with a washer/dryer and DVD in addition to the usual features. The complex even had a gym (I didn't look at it) and access to use the pool of its sister property up the road, in warmer months. The awesome red bus (one of 3 free city loops) stops right outside and comes regularly even on a sunday night. We caught this into the CBD which would be a pleasant 30 min flat walk otherwise. There are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby, as well as supermarkets and bike hire.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saskia71Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaileysPerth, Public Relations Manager at Baileys Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2016

Hi, thank you or taking the time to write this review. As mentioned we are lucky to have the red cat stop just outside and access to the other Yellow & Red Cat stops are about a minutes walk away. Carlton supermarket is very handy in the next block. We hope you will come bac & stay again - Baileys Perth Accommodation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews