We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Memorable”

Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy
Book In Advance
More Info
US$90.65*
and up
Auckland Harbour Bridge Climb
More Info
US$115.05*
and up
Auckland Harbour Bridge Bungy Jump
More Info
US$104.59*
and up
SkyWalk Auckland
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: AJ Hackett Bungy offers exclusive access to the Auckland Harbour Bridge which stretches over the Westhaven Marina. The magnificent views can be enjoyed on the Auckland Bridge Climb, an unforgettable adventure that takes climbers under, around, up and over the historic Auckland Harbour Bridge. This suspended span bridge, was the last of its kind to be built in the world, comprised of 3000 berths and is the largest in the southern hemisphere. Custom engineered walkways provide a safe, enjoyable and easy-going experience while you listen to full commentary from your tour guide and enjoy the great photo opportunities and view Bungy Jumping up close.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Enjoined the jump, staff couldn't have been better

Thanks Layton's, sorry if I miss spelled you guys really made the jump for my cousin and I great

Daniel

2  Thank DJninjaNz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

249 - 253 of 400 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2014

Bungy gave me a new lease on life! I did it! Thanks to all the amazing people at AKL Bungy who made the experience unforgettable (I totz love the enthusiasm the guys are showing in my photos! Lol)

1  Thank STaCerium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJHBungyNZ, Front Office Manager at Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2015

Hi STaCerium - Thanks for the awesome review, sounds like Bungy gave you an awesome high.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Exhilarating, relatively cheap, friendly staff, what more could you ask for? There's even a free t shirt. Only complaint is the price of the pictures and video

1  Thank Brucegoesabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I whole heartedly recommend this. The jump itself is an awesome experience but it’s the staff that really makes it great. I felt safe at all times but they also managed to incorporate a fun and enthusiastic atmosphere from start to finish. Well worth your time and money to visit.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Alexandra M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJHBungyNZ, Front Office Manager at Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2015

Hi Alexandra M M - That's for the wonderful review and fantastic comments about our crew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

I recommend this attraction to everyone!

- It´s cheap, about 150 NZ bucks.
- They have their own buses to catch you.
- It's radical!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank Evandro_Bola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJHBungyNZ, Front Office Manager at Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2015

Hi Evandro_Bola - Thanks for the fantastic 3 point summary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy also viewed

Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 
Auckland Central, Auckland
Auckland Central, Auckland
 

Been to Auckland Bridge Bungy - AJ Hackett Bungy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing