We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Waldorf Stadium Apartments Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Parnell Pines Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SKYCITY Grand Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
VR Auckland City(Auckland Central)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
SKYCITY Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tudor Court Motor Lodge(Auckland Central)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stamford Plaza Auckland(Auckland Central)
US$190
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Shakespeare Tavern & Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Kiwi International Hotel(Auckland Central)
US$54
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,773)
Filter reviews
1,773 results
Traveller rating
748
661
238
78
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
748
661
238
78
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvector arenabedroom apartmentbeach roadgreat locationcountdown supermarketwashing machinelarge supermarketqueen streetmain bedroomwater frontcar parkgood sizegreat apartmentfull kitchenminute walkferry terminallaundry facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,448 - 1,453 of 1,773 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Our second stay at this fantastic apartment hotel. We stayed for GAGA concert this time. Absolutely love this place. Fantastic helpful friendly staff. Very convenient location to Vector and supermarkets and city. Modern, clean rooms. Great view too. Will be back for sure.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marie24974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We spent 3 nights at this property and we had a few worries after reading previous reviews regarding building works being carried on at the rear of the property. Fortunately the neighbours have just about finished their building and we only heard a couple of hammers over the three days with no noise at all before 7.30 a.m. The room we had was at the rear of the property with a small balcony with views over a carpark to the harbour, where we could see ships unloading their cargo which made a nice distraction from the provided cable channels or included ethernet internet access in our room. The room was decorated well with a modern grey and black theme ( very Kiwi) The lounge area and main bedroom had large flat screen televisions. The living room had a 2 seater and single seater couch as well as a 4 seater table, not cramped at all. A full washer/dryer was located in the bathroom and the kitchen had a good sized fridge oven dishwasher and microwave. This was handy as there is a local large supermarket just 100 m around the corner open 24 hours and if we wanted to dine out there was everything from a greasy hamburger caravan to 5 star upmarket dining within 5 to 10 minutes walk. Speaking of walking we found it an easy walk to the main Queen St shopping locations and Starcity Tower with the museum also about a 15 minute walk in the other direction. A large number of car rental depots are also located on the same road which made our car pickup for the rest of our journey nice and easy. Their is a 24 hour reception and we always received a smile from them as we went through the foyer. The cleanliness of the room was exceptional and the no noise/parties policy seemed to keep the peace very well. We will certainly be returning on our next Auckland visit.

Room Tip: Higher floors at the rear offered harbour view rather than office buildings lower or in the front of the property
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xatnep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2012

Very clean, good value and well located. Excellent.

Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
1  Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We got much more than we have expected! webooked on the internet and found ourselves in a 5 star apartment hotel inb a great Auckland location near the main railway station and various local attractions for tourist. The 2 bedroom suite was quite large with ample space to 4 of us as well as great fully equipped kitchen and laundry. There was a nice veranda and a very good internet wifi service. There is few restaurant around and the onsite one Saigon offer great lunch & dinner eat-in or take away food.We used the adjoin Gym & pool free of charge as it was part of the Waldorf Auckland operation.Nice front desk, spotless clean apartments which are maintained at very high standard. Highly suitable and highly recomended by all 4 of us!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lilyaslib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

we follow tripadvisor comments and we were not diaspointed. Great location near most of the local attractions.Very upmarket spacious accommodation which could accommodate all the family ( 5 of us) in a nice 3 bedroom suite.Great value for money ,excellent quality of accommodation for families.we will visit this hotel again!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lasidjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews