We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elegant, beautiful architecture and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Stayed with my 3 teenage kids. The place was clean, elegant & secure. I was not happy that there was no internet.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank haramlek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager04545, Guest Relations Manager at Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely comment on Trip Advisor I really appreciate you taking the time to write.

Please note we have Internet access in all of our apartments. To use you can either bring your own vodem stick - with your own private internet access. Or alternatively we have a range of Internet Vouchers available at reception starting at $15 for 100MB up to $120 for 2GB.

I hope this will be of some use to you on your next visit.

Thank you :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2011

I stayed her for two months during a family vacation in New Zealand, the luxury accommodation is currently being renovated with new furnishings, fresh paint and modern appliances. We were very happy with the service we received from the Housekeeping staff, who were meticulous in their tasks, and also we were most happy with our Guest Manager who was more than happy to meet all our requests with great efficiency. The location is second to none - it is just far enough from the Viaduct clubs and pubs area that you are not bothered by noise or 'drunks' and it is close enoguh that you can enjoy a leisurely stroll along the marina to the restuarants and cafes in the Viaduct. We throughly enjoyed staying at Latitude 37 Accommodation, so much so that we have already made our reservation for the following year!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M00la
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2011

Yep, slipped under the door the night before we left. A printed letter to inform us of the monetry penalty should we not empty our bins in the basement car park (not cheap either). You have got to be kidding - I've never come across accommodation before where I pay for a service, only to be expected to perform part of the service myself. And they call themselves 'Luxury Serviced Accommodation'. Perhaps it was the Wotif booking, or perhaps because we were there only three days. But as a regular business traveller to Auckland, it will be the only three days I'll be spending at Latitude 37.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NKT09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager04545, Guest Relations Manager at Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2011

Dear Guest,

As we are luxury serviced apartments, our apartments are serviced once a week. To maintain the high standard of cleanliness which our apartments are renowned for, we ask that Guests keep their apartments clean and tidy, (including taking excess rubbish bags to the Rubbish Bin room located in our underground carpark), so when Housekeeping services your room, they are able to throughly clean the entire apartment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2010

We have now stayed twice in different aparments. Firstly in a studio and then in a 1 bedroom. The 1 bedroom apartments are particuarly spacious and have all the amenities you could ask for and pretty new. The location is second to none and with only 3 stories it feels a lot mroe down to earth. A big advantage is it's only a 2 minute walk to the viaduct and right by the water. If you're working in the city, it's right by Vodafone, HP and many other big companies so fairly quiet at night for being right in town You feel very safe in these apartments and the gardens are beautifull with Pungas growing in the communal corridors.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres donnant sur le port sont les plus agréables
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Seeadler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FranciscoClaudia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ariiura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Auckland Central hotels
0.2 mi away
The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
The Sebel Auckland Viaduct Harbo...
#16 of 66 in Auckland Central
1,137 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Sebel Quay West Auckland
The Sebel Quay West Auckland
#20 of 66 in Auckland Central
594 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
Sofitel Auckland Viaduct Harbour
#3 of 66 in Auckland Central
2,860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
CityLife Auckland
CityLife Auckland
#8 of 66 in Auckland Central
1,266 reviews
0.5 mi away
Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apartments
Auckland Waterfront Serviced Apa...
#9 of 130 in Auckland Central
271 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quest on Beaumont
Quest on Beaumont
#15 of 130 in Auckland Central
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd

Address: Corner Pakenham St East and Customs St West | Viaduct Harbour, Auckland Central, Auckland 1010, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Auckland > Auckland Central
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 130 Speciality Lodging in Auckland Central
Price Range: £89 - £233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the pristine 'Viaduct' with sea views of the marina, Latitude 37 Accommodation is well known for its seaside location, excellent service from staff, who are passionate about their job, and providing excellent results to all their customers. Providing high quality standards in service, meeting needs and expectations of guests. We have many return customers, and remain at 90% occupancy month to month. If you are looking for somewhere special to stay, with people who really care about delivering the best outcome for your accommodation needs, then look no further the staff at Latitude 37 Accommodation are at your service! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd Hotel Auckland Central
Latitude 37 Accommodation Ltd Auckland, New Zealand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing