We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
31
45
20
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
45
20
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate toiletquiet motelclean tidyminute driveone bedroom unitbusy roadstayed one nightspa poolnight staybeds were comfortablewithin walking distancefree wififlybuyschartwellshowerfacilitiesclaudelands
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

Friendly personable staff, unit immaculately clean, warm and fully equipt, staff went extra mile to help on following day also!
Great location, awesome thai restaurant just up road too!!
Didn't use spa pool bit will on next visit, loved electric blankets

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bobbymorice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Bobbymorice,

Wow!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It makes us so happy to read feedback such as yours as it tells that we are providing service in the right way. We hope to see you again for your next stay, then you can enjoy our comfy spa pool!

Kind Regards,
Boundary Court Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

As a couple we were looking for somewhere handy to stay and also wanted to use Flybuy points. We stayed in Unit 9 (ground level) 23 and 24 June. The unit was nicely decorated, spotlessly clean with a comfortable queen size bed. The facilities met our modest needs. No cars disturbed us during the night. We found the management team to be friendly and obliging. We were very satisfied with the unit.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Dawn,

Thanks for the lovely review. We are happy to know that you and your partner enjoyed our newly renovated room and had wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in your next visit in Hamilton.

Kind Regards,
Boundary Court Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Units renovated recently
Provides breakfast without any worry
Always willing to provide a unit for us when required
Handy to a park and family members
Easy to locate
Units serviced each day
The hosts are pleasant and helpful

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank SelwynD22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Selwyn,
Thank you for writing such a lovely review for us. To provide cozy, spacious and feel like home accommodation for our guests is always our pleasure! We are glad you enjoy your stay in Boundary Court Motor Inn. Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay!
All the best,
Boundary Court Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

We love this place and very enjoying our stay here.

The hosts are really beautiful people, very accommodating and the motel facilities and room definitely met our needs and expectations.

We will definitely come back here again.

Thank you!

Mike

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank michaelcA9709KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Hi Michael,
Thank you for the lovely review. It's so glad that you enjoy your stay in Boundary Court Motor Inn. To provide spacious, cozy and feel like home accommodation for our guests is always our great pleasure! Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay!
All the best,
Boundary Court Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

The room was very spacious and very very tidy the shower was so spotless and shiny.
Great location in Hamilton.
The staff are very lovely and helpful
If I need to stay in Hamilton again I will be staying here

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jodzmccall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yang J, Public Relations Manager at Boundary Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hi Jodzmccall,
Thank you for the lovely comment. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay in Boundary Court Motor Inn. We tried our very best to provide a cozy, spacious and feel like home accommodation for our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you for your next stay! See you soon!
Sincerely yours,
Boundary Court Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews