We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Arista Capri Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brylin Motel(Rotorua)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings On Peace(Rotorua)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
394
159
15
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
394
159
15
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspa bathprivate courtyardmaster bedroomfenton streetcomfortable bedshot tubsky tva lovely stayfree wifigreat place to staystayed nightsking bedte puiawould definitely stay here againcentre of townshort driveenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Lovely place to stay, my family and I were made very welcome and the rooms were comfortable, tidy and affordable. Will definitely be staying here again. Great location and central to all the different attractions in Rotorua.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leitisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapriC, Manager at Arista Capri Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Thanks for writing this review and your encouraging words and we look forward to another visit from you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

My wife and I spent our 22nd Wedding Anniversary Weekend here. We were given that special 'Anniversary' welcome, which set the mood for our 'Holiday Weekend'. The place is nice and quiet and very clean. The private Spa is a huge plus! The front desk was very helpful with information on what to see, where to go, where to eat, etc. We often come to Rotorua for a break, so we will most certainly be returning here, thanks to the team at Capri Court!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapriC, Manager at Arista Capri Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Hi Larry - thanks for choosing to stay with us for your 22nd Wedding Anniversary - congrats ! Glad we were able to be a part of making your anniversary special and one to remember. Thanks for your kind words and see you again Next anniversary perhaps !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2014 via mobile

We visited Capri Court on our family trip away. The motel unit was awesome, it was very clean, the spa was amazing and to top off a long day the beds were super comfy and I had the best sleep. Wefound the staff and owners to be very friendly and helpful. We we definitely be returning and recommending this motel to my friends.
Thanks Gordon!!! See you soon

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank Corrine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapriC, Manager at Arista Capri Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Another happy guest !! Great ! Glad you love our Brand New Super King Pillow Top Beds and that you had the Best Sleep - that is awesome ! See you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Friendly customer service & overall a great place to stay,would recommend to other people
always clean, the shower was very good aswell as the spa.
Would be happy to stay again sometime or in the near future.
The McKinnons.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marama M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapriC, Manager at Arista Capri Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

We are glad we were able to be a part of making your honeymoon a time to remember. Thanks for your review and all the very best for your life together.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

When arriving at this motel you just can't miss it, from its bold proffessional billboard sign and inviting gardens and light hearted color scheme, you are then greeted by very friendly staff at the front desk, giving us that feeling we had made the right choice in selection. Our key was passed on and upon entry to our room we were then pleased to see a very large and very comfy super king bed and soft carpets for my very sore feet. Modern tvs for both us and the kids, staying in a two bedroom unit we were also pleasantly surprised to find a dated but very functional spa bath (the kids and us absolutely loved it, used it 3 times) and all your shower, kitchen and ablution amenities, kept very tidy and in good condition. We stayed here for two days but would highly recommend this establishment to anyone, as we would stay here again, also very close to other amenities and town, in the event you need food etc in a hurry.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronwyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CapriC, Manager at Arista Capri Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

So pleased you were extremely happy with the Service at Capri Court and that you 'made the right choice', also great to hear to loved our New Super king Pillow Top Beds ! Thanks for your wonderful review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews