We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place,”
Review of HELLS PIZZA

HELLS PIZZA
Ranked #52 of 229 Restaurants in Rotorua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Robina, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place,”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I loved there thin based pizza and when we cheekily asked them to grab some wine on the way -they did!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clairvoyantwend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    41
    14
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“We would travel anywhere for a Lust pizza”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Just like the 'Lust' pizza we first tasted in London, the Hells pizza experience is worth it!
The online ordering facility allows you to order and collect as you arrive.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Navman_Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hell Pizza is awesome...not like a lot of the bland pizza options on the market. I'm on a gluten-free diet and it was awesome to be able to select gluten-free pizza bases at Hell. Their toppings combos are inspired. YUM!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank WTRNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“OKish”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

It was an ok pizza, similar to Pizza Hut. I wished I had tried the Pizza library for less of a generic flavour. The staff were lovely though.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Evsy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pizza with a unique twist.”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I was looking for a place to deliver and I stumbled upon hells pizza.
Great food and quite cheap for the amount of food you get.
It has a creative twist their main pizzas are inspired buy the seven deadly sins, and they are delicious. I had the lust pizza with BBQ... So good.
But if your looking for just a cheese pizza they do that too.
The packaging designs are actually quite a piece of art as well!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed HELLS PIZZA also viewed

Rotorua, Rotorua District
Rotorua, Rotorua District
 
Rotorua, Rotorua District
Rotorua, Rotorua District
 

Been to HELLS PIZZA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing