We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food & good value.”
Review of HELLS PIZZA

HELLS PIZZA
Ranked #47 of 223 Restaurants in Rotorua
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Notts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food & good value.”
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We visited the shop & waited for our order to take back to our motel. Lovely service & great pizza - definitely glad we tried the stretched base! Good Kumara chips too. Just what we needed!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Berties_friend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    41
    14
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Level Contributor
200 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We wanted something small after the marathon. We ordered a snack size pizza and some Kumar chips all for about $13. Great pizza and great value

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank WildcatNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robina, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place,”
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I loved there thin based pizza and when we cheekily asked them to grab some wine on the way -they did!!!!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Clairvoyantwend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“We would travel anywhere for a Lust pizza”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Just like the 'Lust' pizza we first tasted in London, the Hells pizza experience is worth it!
The online ordering facility allows you to order and collect as you arrive.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Navman_Tom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Zealand
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Hell Pizza is awesome...not like a lot of the bland pizza options on the market. I'm on a gluten-free diet and it was awesome to be able to select gluten-free pizza bases at Hell. Their toppings combos are inspired. YUM!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank WTRNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed HELLS PIZZA also viewed

Rotorua, Rotorua District
Rotorua, Rotorua District
 
Rotorua, Rotorua District
Rotorua, Rotorua District
 

Been to HELLS PIZZA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing