We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ASURE Palm Court Rotorua
Nearby Hotels
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arista of Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Braeside Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Rotorua(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Prince's Gate Hotel(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aura Accommodation(Rotorua)(Great Value!)
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$557
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$471
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
187
68
19
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
68
19
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubble bathmotor innspa pooltwo bedroom unitroad noiseserviced dailysmall kitchenetteclose to townplace to stayhome away from hometwo night staysingle bedlocal attractionste puianew ownersfantastic staybed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2011

From the moment of arrival, we were impressed. We were welcomed with a smile and escorted to our room, which was beautifully decorated thanks to the hostess. We enjoyed a clean, quiet, luxurous stay. We definately be back and recommend to everyone. `

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2011

Thank you for the feed back. Have a great xmas and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

Our second time here, this time with son and family. They had the two bedroom unit and made good use of the spa including the three year old. Some ride on toys supplied for grandson which he enjoyed. Daughter-in-law was very pleasantly surprised with the well equiped kitchen and other facilities.

Room Tip: All rooms have a microwave but some also have a hotplate, so make it clear when you book want you would like
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robin_the_organist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

On a recent business trip my husband and I stayed at Palm Court. The warm, hepful and friendly treatment we received here made us feel comfortable and at home. The private spa at the back of our room was a relaxing break from the business of the day. The rooms were clean, tidy and very well presented. Wil definitely be back again and will happily recomend this motel to anyone staying in Rotorua

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2011

Just like to say thanks so much Sharon for taking the time to comment on us. We look forward to your next trip to Rotorua.
Best Regards Glenn & Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

.. 10 of us on a business trip to Rotorua Thank you Glenn and Toni lovely place to stay, nice clean comfortable rooms all with own spa just what you need after a day on your feet! Would highly recommend... will certainly be going back with my family....

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tracy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2011

Thamks so much for your kind comments. We really appreciate feedback as it helps us to identify with customer.
Cheers for now. Glenn and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2011

I travel around on business and stay at many hotels and really like to return to a place where I feel comfortable and welcome. Well my first visit to Palm Court was just that. The hosts are really lovely people and very attentive. The rooms are what you would expect from a 4 star motor inn in New Zealand and a bit more so I think they offer really good value for the business or leisure traveller. Situated in Fenton Street, like many others, it is close to the centre of Rotorua and attractions. There's no shortage of restaurants and take-aways within close walking distance.

Room Tip: The rooms facing Fenton street are furtherest away from the road and therefore the quietest
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank markfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm_Court_Motor_Inn, Owner at ASURE Palm Court Rotorua, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2011

Thanks so much for doing a review. It is very warming to get great feed back such as yours.
All the best Glenn and Toni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews