We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, well kept holiday park.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo
Ranked #3 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Taupo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We only stayed one night but would definitely go back. The grounds are lovely. Especially the roses!!! Good playground and thermal pool for the kids. Nice friendly staff. A little expensive for what we got but we were all comfortable and enjoyed the accommodation. Nice and close to town.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (383)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

351 - 357 of 383 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

Very tidy. 3rd year in a row and will continue to go. We were in a smaller bunk room this year and my only complaint would be that all rooms should have a power point. Ours didn't this year.

Otherwise great place and great people, guests as well as staff.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We decided to stay over at the last minute as we were driving up to Auckland. Called them up at 9.30pm asking for a room. Even at this late hour they were very accommodating and had a room ready for us. Very lovely ,clean rooms. Beautiful place to stay at. Of all the places we have stayed in Taupo...this is one of the best. Will not hesitate to recommend this place to everyonea and will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. Choose anyone.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Momina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We arrived at about 11:30 and booked I and chilled most of the day. We had a warm welcome and pointed to a really good restaurant Dixie Browns which was nice for a treat. The camp was very busy but very nice and didn't suffer for having lots of people there. The high point is definitely the showers, hot and great pressure which when you have been travelling for a while really helps you wake up. The kitchen was good and sociable with all the people. Would like to visit again. Only thing to take in to account is it's quite far out so taxi money is a must. X

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

The holiday park is conveniently located in town and has a well equipped kitchen, laundry room and hot water showers. The staff there are really friendly and helpful. The place is also very well maintained.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weehowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I think we paid about $20pppn to stay here. We didn't want to stay in the top ten as you had to pay to go in to their thermal spa, another $10pp. This place had everything you could want - large clean indoor cooking area, Tv room, Outdoor BBQ area with free BBQs, hot showers, and a very hot free plunge pool. We were also offered the use of the spa for $5 for 3 of us.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This is a great place to stay both the motels and camp are A1.the camp is verry clean and the location is great the staff are always happy and quick to help you, They rate high on our list of motor camps, / motels

Room Tip: Because. the staff are happy and helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul223967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Taupo hotels
1.5 mi away
The Reef Resort - Heritage Collection
1.5 mi away
Hilton Lake Taupo
Hilton Lake Taupo
#8 of 68 in Taupo
2,160 reviews
1.4 mi away
Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lake Taupo Holiday Resort
0.9 mi away
Tiki Lodge
Tiki Lodge
#11 of 34 in Taupo
191 reviews
0.7 mi away
Haka Lodge Taupo
Haka Lodge Taupo
#2 of 34 in Taupo
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo

Address: 16 Rangatira Street | PO Box 122, Taupo, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Waikato Region > Taupo District > Taupo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Taupo
Price Range: £57 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo 4.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing