We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A warm & welcoming experience in the best holiday park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo
Ranked #3 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Taupo
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“A warm & welcoming experience in the best holiday park”
Reviewed 27 February 2014

We are a family of 4 with 2 children (6 and 9 yrs) and stayed in the lovely family cabins. Well-spaced, clean and fresh with lovely surroundings. The staff went beyond the call of duty and were very friendly and informative. All other facilities (common kitchen, laundry and bathrooms etc) were as equally well equipped and well kept. Short drive to restaurants and walking distance to beautiful scenery. Would definitely recommend this place and stay again.
Lisa (Avalon NSW Australia)

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa2014Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    209
    122
    13
    4
    2
See reviews for
147
114
15
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Paraparaumu, Wellington, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Often the beds here sell out fast so my getting a Lodge bed last weekend was really appreciated. To echo the other comments it is clean, very well managed, and a joy to be there. We have been a repeat visitor but the place is really improving with newer double bunks in place, though a little on the squeaky side, carpet is lovely and the rooms sparkle. The service is exception - just when do you guys sleep! Loved talking to the cats (even at 4 in the morning!).

Room Tip: Book early! Too dark for photos (for me). Lodge rooms are really the best I have found in our trav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Our team of 17 people stayed at the park while participating in the Great Lakes relay run during the weekend of the 21st and 22nd February. The park is well set up and the facilities were great for everyone. Great gardens, cabins and staff - thanks to Carole and Clive for making it such a great weekend, we will be back!!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shoalhaven, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

We did a road trip from the Christchurch South Island to the North visited the park 18-19 February 2014 lovely clean park all facilities good, Carol and staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. This enriched our New Zealand experience will recommend and visit again many thanks

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Colleen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saskatchewan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 February 2014

We stayed in a standard cabin and it was very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful and the park is very clean. Our cabin was only a few steps from the small mineral pool, so we enjoyed relaxing in it. We also enjoyed the short walk to the downtown area. The kitchen area was big and very nice.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Village_traveler2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
1 review
Reviewed 4 February 2014

Very clean and tidy, well maintained holiday park and safe.

We have stayed here for more than 3 times already. Each time we travel to Taupo we stay at All Seasons. Very good value for your money. The staff are also very friendly.

The roses are lovely too!

Highly recommended.


thanks Sunshine

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

An extremely warm welcome from a helpful member of staff. The cabin was well equipped and very clean. Good communal facilities and a great playground for the children. Quiet campground and a family atmosphere. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bella186338
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Taupo hotels
1.1 mi away
Gables Lakefront Motel
1.5 mi away
Hilton Lake Taupo
Hilton Lake Taupo
#7 of 69 in Taupo
2,019 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Reef Resort - Heritage Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Sails On The Lake
Sails On The Lake
#5 of 69 in Taupo
292 reviews
0.7 mi away
Lake Taupo TOP 10 Holiday Resort
1.4 mi away
Taupo DeBretts Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo

Property: All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo
Address: 16 Rangatira Street | PO Box 122, Taupo, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Waikato Region > Taupo District > Taupo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 34 Speciality Lodging in Taupo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo 4.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your All Seasons Holiday Park Taupo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing