We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Admirals Motor Lodge
Nearby Hotels
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ellena Court Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scenic Hotel Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$197
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lugano Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,168
US$978
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlborough Vintners Hotel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel d'Urville(Blenheim)
US$142
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blenheim Palms Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
34
44
21
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
44
21
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmotor lodgespa bathbeautiful streamspacious unitminutes walk awayloved to stay longerone nightlovely ownersnew ownerssky channelsqueen bedstayed for two nightsgreat roomcouple of nightspleasant staytown centrewithin walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Great room, very clean, spacious and well equipped. Owners were very helpful. Location is good if your plan is to do winery tours, but not close to town centre (20 min walk). Excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adsorze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We had booked a 2 bedroom unit but as our other couple did not come with us we asked to be downgraded . They were full so we had heaps of room and that unit out near the pool would be ideal for a family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elinor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We have stayed at many motels and this one would be the best for value.
Our hosts Gail & Ray were very welcoming and helpful with any queries. The one bedroom apartment was extremely spacious, had a lovely spa bath, was immaculate, had great facilities which suited our needs perfectly. We stayed for 4 nights so having the shopping centre within walking distance was a huge help. Thank you so much Gail & Ray and we will see you next year.

Room Tip: We stayed in room number 3
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LadyDiWaipukurau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Lovely clean big rooms and good value for money. Originally booked for 2 nights with adult sports team, but the Wellington storm meant we arrived a day late. Owners were very understanding and didn't charge us for the cancelled night, they let us into the rooms early so we could unpack our bags and then let us have a late check out. Good off street parking, nice quiet units. Backs onto a service station which stocks all the necessities. Would definitely recommend

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eloosiv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

Our motel was a few metres from the stream at the back so very quiet at night. A two bedroom unit provided ample space for only two couples with one couple downstairs (Queen bed in lounge/bathroom/kitchen) and another upstairs (Double room/another bathroom plus twin room). Cold when we arrived but heating more than adequate and quickly warmed up. Friendly welcome, helpful with queries. No time for TV or Wifi so can't comment. Felt cleaning could be a bit better (behind doors, marks on bathroom/kitchen floors and walls). Overall very good, value for money and would stay again/recommend.

Room Tip: Rooms around the back are very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eco-friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews