We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apresto Apartment & Homestay
Nearby Hotels
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ASURE Sundowner Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherylea Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ellena Court Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scenic Hotel Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$190
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$867
US$733
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blenheim Palms Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$114
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lugano Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centre Court Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
14
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa king size bedgreat hostsmelissabedsidelounge
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2012

What a find! A perfect gem, quiet, beautiful setting, and everything you need right there on hand. The location is not too far from Blenheim town centre, and there are many walks available in the countryside or along the riverbanks. Thanks Annie and Tony, we will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyber49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

My wife and I have just enjoyed two weeks in Anne & Tony's wonderful apartment on their peaceful and park-like estate close to town. The apartment is well-appointed, apart from Blenheim's iffy broadband access which we were warned about, however. Our host and hostess were simply wonderful -- warm and welcoming yet unobtrusive. We particularly appreciated their helpful tips on restaurants and wineries.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Fabulous apartment in a perfect location with brilliant views. Excellent local and tourist information from warm and friendly hosts. Looking forward to visiting again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rtellis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2011

This was our second visit to Blenheim and our second stay at the Apresto Apartment! It is a perfect set up for a short or long visit. The apartment is very comfortable, kitchen well stocked and efficient and the setting is peaceful and relaxing. The apartment is nicely decorated and comes equipped with Sky TV, a DVD player, music selections and wireless Wifi. Sitting on the deck after hiking, biking, beachcombing or winery visits is a perfect way to end the day. Tony and Anne are wonderful hosts, and we will always stay here on our future visits. It feels like coming back to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheWerners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2010

What an amazing place to stay! Its peacefull which means you get a great nights sleep in a very comfortable bedroom. A warm welcome, amazingly friendly but nice and private too. I felt so relaxed heading to work everyday after sitting on the balcony having my morning coffee. Beautiful decor and good kitchen to do own cooking. Loved it!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BillyClark1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews