We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge
Ranked #10 of 32 Hotels in Blenheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2012

This was my second stay at Knightsbridge. It's a lovely place and convenient to everything in Blenheim.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2012

First class accommodation, very well presented, immaculately clean. Good laundry facilities. Swimming pool and barbeque area very good. Within walking distance of the town, along a path by the river. Shops just across the road. I have no hesitation in recommending this property.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

We stayed for 1 night on the 2nd February 2012. The reception team were very welcoming and friendly despite our late after hour’s arrival. The apartment was well appointed, clean and spacious. A good night’s sleep was enjoyed by my family and I.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2012

Only stayed at the lodge for 1 night but thoroughly enjoyed it. A well furnished, comfortable room. Location is also handy to supermarket and town. Would recommend it to other visitors of the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Stayed one night. Excellent value.The apartment was large and comfortable with excellent facilities. Handy to Countdown and a good cafe across the road. Pool was appreciated.The owners were so helpful -giving us a lift to a nearby destination and also storing some belongings for us. Would highly recommend Knightsbridge.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

Stayed twice at Knightsbridge during our trip around the S.I, the first night was so great we couldnt wait to come back for the final night of our trip! Made use of the BBQ and spa which were just fantastic after all that driving. Jodi recommended a biking wine tour which was really fun for the whole family. Just a fantastic place to stay, great facilities, very clean and very friendly people.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Stayed one night and we were very impressed with the apartment. Huge bed, good size bathroom and lots of room in the main room. Very convenient for a visit to all of the wineriesWould definitely recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blenheim hotels
0.9 mi away
Chateau Marlborough
Chateau Marlborough
#5 of 32 in Blenheim
667 reviews
0.9 mi away
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
Scenic Hotel Marlborough
#4 of 32 in Blenheim
375 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Hotel Marlborough
Quality Hotel Marlborough
#16 of 32 in Blenheim
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Middle Park Motel
Middle Park Motel
#12 of 32 in Blenheim
80 reviews
5.3 mi away
Marlborough Vintners Hotel
1 mi away
Hotel d'Urville
Hotel d'Urville
#14 of 32 in Blenheim
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge

Address: 112 Middle Renwick Road | Springlands, Blenheim 7201, New Zealand
Phone Number:
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Marlborough Region > Blenheim
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Blenheim
#7 Luxury Hotel in Blenheim
#12 Romantic Hotel in Blenheim
Price Range: £67 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge 4.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free Wireless internet. Modern, self-contained motel units suitable for business travellers, couples and families. All rooms are sparkling clean and serviced daily. We look forward to meeting you soon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge Blenheim, Marlborough, New Zealand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing