We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Admiral Court Motel & Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Tayesta(Invercargill)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asure Evergreen Motel(Invercargill)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Motel(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
295 on Tay Motel(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Colonial Motel(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queens Park Motels(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Villa Motel(Invercargill)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
75
37
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
37
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom deluxe unitstayed herecomfortable seatingon site laundryearly checknice stayfour nightsmodern roomsat no extra costlight sleepermain areaexcellent wifiwould stay againeach morningan upgradeper nightbusy road
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Very good service and warm welcome from manager.
Peaceful atmosphere with clean environment.
Good quality towels.
Internet connection is fast with free of charge.
I-phone docking radio.
It has worth to stay next travel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wonbae W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014 via mobile

We stayed in the one bedroom apartment , what a nice room with trendy modern lounge . The kitchen and sower all so clean and actually look new .. Pam the owner is just so kind and helpful and friendly - such a nice place - would love to visit again in the future and much recommended !

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicebeds, Owner at Admiral Court Motel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2014

Hi Sharon. Thanks so much for taking the time to post comments on Trip Advisor. We hope the rest of your trip went well. We look forward to welcoming you back to Invercargill and Admiral Court. All the best, Pam & the Admiral Court Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

I would highly recommend this motel to other travelers. It was clean with modern coloured furnishing and a very helpful receptionist. We appreciated the early check in and enjoyed the alfresco dining in the sun out side our unit. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom facilities very adequate for our one night stay. We certainly would stay in this motel again.

Room Tip: We stayed in a one bedroom unit 10 which was independent of the other units and got all day sun.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holidreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We stayed here in one of the 2 bedroom units at the back near the laundry. The owner, Pam, was notable for her cheerful and helpful manner. Our unit was very clean and modern and suited us really well. The new kitchen was well appointed, though smallish, and the bathroom was quite large although the shower was tiny. There was plenty of wardrobe space, although we didn't use it as we only stayed 1 night. I am happy to recommend Admiral Court, and would stay here again if we returned to Invercargill (there is a great botanical garden, complete with aviary and animal farm in Invercargill).

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Thank AngeC258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

My wife and I recently spent 2 nights at this motel. We were placed in one of the new units.
The unit was modern, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Special thanks to Pam who was very
Friendly and helpful. She called in on us twice just to make sure everything was okay.
Happy to recommend

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews