We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Picturesque Queenstown - highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy world class views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy world class views
The view is just as amazing at night Split level open plan living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Enjoy world class views
The view is just as amazing at night
Split level open plan living
Soak up the views from the veranda
actual view of the Remarkables
Champagne with a view
beautiful sunsets await you..
Dining with a view
Kitchen with casual dining space
Double oven to cook up a storm
Big pantry and fridge for all your supplies
Fabulous crockery and lots of it	Hide photo list
nespresso machine for the coffee addicts	Hide photo list
Casual family area/sofa bed opening out to outdoor entertaining area
Separate outdoors areas for you to enjoy
The master bedroom upstairs with epic views	Hide photo list
2nd master bedroom with private veranda
Downstairs private veranda
Kids retreat with big TV for PS3 and DVDs
Twin beds that can double up as a king
Double over double bunk - fun for all the kids
Games for young and old
anyone for a game?
Selection of child and teen friendly PS3 games
World class views from your lounge suite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Queenstown, Otago Region, South Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Picturesque Queenstown - highly recommended”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here as a group of 8 for the Queenstown Marathon and couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Everything was perfect. Location, views and communication as needed between us and the host. There was great staple items in the pantry and facillities were great. A few of us had 2 more nights in another similar accomodation which was nice but Lynettes place had all the little extras. We will definitely be back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanineP71...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Home away from Home”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This house is fabulous. Very well set up for families or groups. Clean and well maintained with everything for a home away from home. Amazing views of the lake and mountains. Quiet, warm capturing the sun during the day.
Highly recommended and we will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo Ann H
1 review
“Visiting my Daughter”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This place was amazing. The pictures did not give it justice. We loved the location it was close to town and the water. We cooked every morning and every night. It was great!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iris_zhou...
Shanghai, China
1 review
“Excellent place for family”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location, amazing view, the house has everything we need. We can cook, we can do the laundry, it's truly a perfect place for a big family to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_jdmp23
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“All that you want and need”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location!

Great view!

All that you need for the whole family!

Thank you for such a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capking
Old Bar
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Dream made in Heaven”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in December 2016

10 of us had the most perfect Christmas at Q-HQ. We were surprised with a House decorated for the occasion, Tree , wine ,bon bons, cherries.
The whole experience was amazing!!! The view is to die for. We had a competition , counting , how many times someone said , "WOW , what an amazing view ", we counted over 130 times.
My family has quoted it was the best Christmas ever , thanks Lynette for the great service.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing