We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Fun!!”
Review of Queenstown Paintball - CLOSED

Queenstown Paintball
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Queenstown Paintball- "if you've got the guts, we've got the balls". Queenstown Paintball offers settle the score between mates or fun for the whole family experience. Combining teamwork, strategy and quick thinking. A multitude of game scenario's offer a thrilling action packed experience.
Reviewed 12 August 2014

we came as a group and made up two teams!! was great fun, such a good laugh bringing out everyone's competitive side! i would definitly recommend as a great activity!! Thanks Guys!!

Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenstownPaintball, Owner at Queenstown Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

We are please you enjoyed you session with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Great course, jack and other guy were brilliant and so friendly. Course fantastic among the pine trees, organised games gave a great mix of fun. We had 9 teenagers from 15-19 girls and guys plus some parents - all had a ball. Jack even braved the firing squad and took photos on our camera. Be ready for a few bruises and a great time at the bottom of the remarkables!!!

Thank 4HappyFamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenstownPaintball, Owner at Queenstown Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Hi, We are glad you had a great time. We love that you guys can come over here and enjoy playing paintball since your teenages can't back home. Thank you for taking the time to write a review it means a lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We had the great pleasure in taking our two boys aged 10 and 11 to play there on July 4. What a blast they had. It was really well organised and they had so much fun, as they can't play here in here in Australia. They had sooooo much fun and got through 800 paintballs each! It is a really great place for families and really good value for money. Thanks to all the crew and Penny too who took all our phone calls.

Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenstownPaintball, Owner at Queenstown Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It means a lot especially to a small business like ours. We are thrilled you enjoyed your session with us. Hope to see you back out next time your in town. Penny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Amazing for all big Kids, trying to kill eachother, lots of good Areas to hide and loads of crative and challenging games to play. By the way it´s an nice exercise program while running and hiding

Thank SebsterStettner89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenstownPaintball, Owner at Queenstown Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed letting the child inside you play.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Going to the Queenstown paintball was the best thing I've done in a while! It was a good laugh and so much fun. Although painful at times it is well worth it and my money was well worth spent. It was so much fun shooting my family and friends hehe! Great service and happy cheerful staff! Highly recommend it for those adrenaline loving people out there!

Thank Nicola_Lambert2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QueenstownPaintball, Owner at Queenstown Paintball, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Thank you for your review. Your review some how slipped through without me seeing it until now, but we really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed shooting your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Queenstown Paintball also viewed

 
Queenstown, Otago Region
Queenstown, Otago Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing