We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cranbury Court Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$189
US$162
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Peppers Beacon Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$244
US$211
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Fitness centre
US$318
US$285
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oaks Shores(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$261
US$212
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Heartland Hotel Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Mercure Resort Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Scenic Suites Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$171
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belsuites Pounamu Queenstown(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$172
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Queenstown Lakeside(Queenstown)(Great Value!)
US$192
US$179
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
116
92
41
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
92
41
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machine and dryerthe kitchenbathroom unitgreat locationtight parkinglarge supermarketoutdoor settingclose to townstayed here last weekshort walkapartment was cleanwalked everywheremain bedroomvisit queenstownwould stay againself cateringwi fi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2014

We stay here with family, and we really enjoy and like it as this is our 2nd time. This time we are in a 3 bedroom apartment which gives us plenty and huge room very clean and tidy all you need is there. The location is great just 10 minutes walk to the town center. Lady in the reception is very nice she give us the direction and place to go. Will love to stay there again and happy to recommend to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 312Marilyn_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

This motel is organized and outfitted as a self sustaining unit with a tidy kitchen including everything including a French press! Two grocery stores are across the street within a 5 minute walk, the center of Queenstown is only 15 minutes away. Request a top floor of one in front for a better view.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank DDutch01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Location of accommodation was very good. 10 minutes walk to town, 5 minutes walk to a large supermarket.

Car park space very limited although each unit has its own allocated space.

Layout of unit not very good. Booked a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit. Main bedroom and bathroom was upstairs. Other bedroom (consisting of 2 single beds) was downstairs. Rather inconvenient for occupants downstairs should the need for bathroom use arise. Downstairs bedroom had no windows facing outdoors for air.

Small kitchen. Reasonable but well used utensils provided. Location of dining table was terrible. Although 4 chairs were provided, only 2 could reasonably squeeze into the seating area comfortably.

Reception - average. Cleanliness - average.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank genekhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager M, Manager at Cranbury Court Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you for reviewing your stay at our complex. We are pleased that you enjoyed our great location and easy access to town and a food market. We receive many good reviews about the great facilities our apartments offer including, rice cookers, slow cookers and all other utensils needed to prepare a great meal in your apartment. We would certainly have been able to offer an upgrade to a larger apartment with 2 bathrooms if one was available since you found your apartment smaller than your needs. We hope to see you again and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We shared a 2 bedroom apartment with relatives. It was good value but a bit odd layout as there was one bathroom on the second floor as far as it possibly could be from the bedroom on the bottom floor. The place was clean, well decorated and appointed. It felt cosy. There's a sort of view but the road is quite noisy so it's not that pleasant to sit outside. Nice that they lend you DVD's to watch.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gypsymaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

It was a great location for the town, we left the car at the hotel and was able to walk everywhere.
The accommodation was excellent, very clean and top quality in all units and kitchen utensils.
We had a 3 bedroom apartment which was very spacious and comfortable.
Staff we helpful with anything we wanted to know.
Would recommend this to anyone staying in Queenstown .

Room Tip: 3bedroom apartments were very spacious and had a balcony with lovely views of the lake and mountain
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ringride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews