We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
Open today: 08:30 - 20:30
6 Day South Island Circut: Milford Sound, Queenstown and Glaciers
6

Book in advance
from
£2,441.78
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
from £2,441.78
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new zealand south island tours leaflet flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Helpful staff and lots of pamphlets of tours available.
should be everyones first stop in Queenstown

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank jonnytee99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

When into the Information Centre to gain informaitn, then to book tours and get general informatin. The staff where great and very well informed. Making the spending of cash very easy.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Shaz1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2016

The staff at this centre are very helpful. They are happy to give impartial advice on the many activities and trips on offer android so in a cheerful manner.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank gjpeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2016

One quick visit helped plan our transport , accommodation & activities for our trip to Te Anau & Milford Sound which allowed us to relax knowing very detail was taken care of for us & paid in advance.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Geoff L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Staffs are very attentive and full of knowledge. When I request to get information for skydive, the staff gave me every detail information that I wanted.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Khin Yadanar W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews