We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
Open today: 08:30 - 20:30
6 Day South Island Circut: Milford Sound, Queenstown and Glaciers
6

Book in advance
from
£2,465.53
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Tahuna Queenstown isite Visitor Information Centre
from £2,465.53
More Info
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
214
96
25
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new zealand south island tours leaflet flight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

You can get all your info in one place here, very helpful and a easy location and simple to find. Thanks

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank jas c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 February 2017

Found this place randomly hunting for some info and couldnt have been happier with the help we recived. Head here if you need help with anything :)

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Eliza D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Went in to ask a very charming young lady about the cable car to the to of Toms Peak. She said that we could pay at the sight and that it would be $33.00 each return, to which I replied how much is one way and can you roll down for free. Her reply was "I don't understand what you mean" I left.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank 585Rodney585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2017

If you need help with any bookings locally or even further away in New Zealand this - like all i-Sites - is the right place. The employees are friendly and very patient. For my they phoned around for 15 minutes to find an accomodation to my specification. And they didn't want any tip - instead said I could put the money in a glas in which they collect money for local charity.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Charly-TA76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 January 2017

A self booked supplier left us in the lurch, and this place helped us out in making new arrangements and calling around lots of suppliers. Would most definitely go back as they know what they are doing

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank JLM3080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews